ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 all so rich... can spend so much $ on HM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 haha ohhhh Not small HM hor.. so now he is saving up for big big HM... !!NZ more for relaxing and site seeing lor.. both of us like that so guess will prefer to go places that have peace and quiet hee heesuper sleepy today...... :good: sama sama....sleepy sleepy....yest went KL on the 6.30am flight, 4+ have to wake up liaoback late and haben recover yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 HM is only available b4 u have kids ... so plan nicely ...plan wat nicely ? when to go HM or when to have kids !!all so rich... can spend so much $ on HM.where got...i haben go my HM leh !btw where did you go for your HM har Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 all so rich... can spend so much $ on HM.nope.. tats y need to plan ahead and catch a cheap dealtats y want ur tips in good deal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 plan wat nicely ? when to go HM or when to have kids !!where got...i haben go my HM leh !btw where did you go for your HM har plan your dates lah .. Because working life in SG is rough and rush .. so holiday trip is 1 of the best time to make baby if not succeed during normal working period.Like... +14 days ... Promo period ... Destination Weather .. My HM .... very near ... we break down the BIG HM .. into smaller HM ... 2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing. nope.. tats y need to plan ahead and catch a cheap dealtats y want ur tips in good deal Your destination are ? ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 Your destination are ? ?Western / Southern Europe or JapanThink u ask me to check wif Sc*n*c Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 my HM .... very near ... we break down the BIG HM .. into smaller HM ... 2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing.wah...so many trips in one year RICH sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 wah...so many trips in one year RICH sia nope nope .. u get me wrong ... we divide into many years .... can't afford to go Far & Expensive trip ... I'm a super low income IT personal. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 Western / Southern Europe or JapanThink u ask me to check wif Sc*n*cthere's alot of agencies having promo for japan now leh and somemore NATAs fair is this weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 Western / Southern Europe or JapanThink u ask me to check wif Sc*n*cYah ... Japan got .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 nope nope .. u get me wrong ... we divide into many years .... can't afford to go Far & Expensive trip ... I'm a super low income IT personal.i also low income and cannot go far and expensive trip wat you give me the impression that you are HOD leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 there's alot of agencies having promo for japan now leh and somemore NATAs fair is this weekend yes... we are going there to setup the booth tomorrow ...and I will be there on Friday morning till noon time .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 yes... we are going there to setup the booth tomorrow ...and I will be there on Friday morning till noon time ..are you implying you can get us pass to go in FOC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 oni planning to go late this year or early next early cos this yr going many places liao think NATAS covers oni up to Oct, so maybe will go during the Sept oneyes... we are going there to setup the booth tomorrow ...and I will be there on Friday morning till noon time ..can we go "help" ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 (edited) oni planning to go late this year or early next early cos this yr going many places liao think NATAS covers oni up to Oct, so maybe will go during the Sept oneahnah 2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing over a few years... very good liao and you going many places this year liao and that exclude your HM to either europe or japn........you are the champ you guys indeed highly FLYER Edited March 21, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites