Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

haha ohhhh Not small HM hor.. :thumbs up: so now he is saving up for big big HM... !!

NZ more for relaxing and site seeing lor.. both of us like that so guess will prefer to go places that have peace and quiet :good: hee hee

super sleepy today...... :good: :good: :P:D

sama sama....

sleepy sleepy....

yest went KL on the 6.30am flight, 4+ have to wake up liao

back late and haben recover yet :P

HM is only available b4 u have kids ... so plan nicely ...

plan wat nicely ? when to go HM or when to have kids !!

all so rich... can spend so much $ on HM.

where got...i haben go my HM leh :thumbs up:!

btw where did you go for your HM har :good:

all so rich... can spend so much $ on HM.

nope.. tats y need to plan ahead and catch a cheap deal

tats y want ur tips in good deal :thumbs up:

plan wat nicely ? when to go HM or when to have kids !!

where got...i haben go my HM leh :thumbs up:!

btw where did you go for your HM har :good:

plan your dates lah .. Because working life in SG is rough and rush .. so holiday trip is 1 of the best time to make baby if not succeed during normal working period.

Like... +14 days ...

Promo period ... Destination Weather ..

My HM .... very near ... we break down the BIG HM .. into smaller HM ...

2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing.

nope.. tats y need to plan ahead and catch a cheap deal

tats y want ur tips in good deal :good:

Your destination are ? ?

Western / Southern Europe or Japan

Think u ask me to check wif Sc*n*c

my HM .... very near ... we break down the BIG HM .. into smaller HM ...

2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing.

wah...so many trips in one year :jawdrop: RICH sia :notti:

nope nope .. u get me wrong ... we divide into many years .... can't afford to go Far & Expensive trip ... I'm a super low income IT personal.

there's alot of agencies having promo for japan now leh and somemore

NATAs fair is this weekend :jawdrop:

Yah ...

Japan got ..

nope nope .. u get me wrong ... we divide into many years .... can't afford to go Far & Expensive trip ... I'm a super low income IT personal.

i also low income and cannot go far and expensive trip wat :jawdrop:

you give me the impression that you are HOD leh :notti:

there's alot of agencies having promo for japan now leh and somemore

NATAs fair is this weekend :jawdrop:

yes... we are going there to setup the booth tomorrow ...

and I will be there on Friday morning till noon time ..

are you implying you can get us pass to go in FOC :jawdrop:

oni planning to go late this year or early next early cos this yr going many places liao :notti:

think NATAS covers oni up to Oct, so maybe will go during the Sept one

can we go "help" ? :jawdrop:

oni planning to go late this year or early next early cos this yr going many places liao :P

think NATAS covers oni up to Oct, so maybe will go during the Sept one

ahnah 2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing over a few years... very good liao

and you going many places this year liao and that exclude your HM to either europe or japn........you are the champ :jawdrop::notti::bow: you guys indeed highly FLYER :bow:

Edited by zeny