Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Sep .. Oct ...

Mid Nov got typoon in taiwan or not? Better to buy the package in coming NATAS fair or look elsewhere?

Brand ? Pics ?

branded one consider tanyu brand available in any department store?

non-branded one alot cookware shop got selling. You may try Sia huat at Temple Street

gold card?! ;)

zeny muz b earning a lot to qualify for gold card!:bangwall:!

had forwarded to hubby... but not sure if he will sign anot...

complimentary companion return tickets means for how many persons? :P

most gold card nowadays oni need 30K

platimum then will need 50K

i have neber cook them before but i saw my maler put the birdnest in a pocelain "container" then but it in the slow cooker and slowly boil it.... or do it over slow fire.......key point...the bird nest is never in direct contact with fire that kind......

yes agreed... let's go ahnah's house to test the bird nest :unsure:

anyone tried cooking jap rice b4? any tips?

bird nest at ahnah hse..... :P:notti:

i tried b4. But no special tips from me, hehe...Japanese rice rather simple to cook, same as normal rice. Ratio between rice n water need to try n error as everyone has different preference on how soft the rice is gonna be

gold card?! :P

zeny muz b earning a lot to qualify for gold card!:P!

had forwarded to hubby... but not sure if he will sign anot...

complimentary companion return tickets means for how many persons? :unsure:

:bangwall: no lah...nowaday they dun give classic card anymore lah ;)

and gold card nowaday no BIG deal already ok...it is the platinum that is more worth

so who want to sub to me :notti:

complimentary companion tix means...your hubby buy one tix with his hsbc and you also get another FOC lor

Edited by zeny

ahnah,

where else beside rochor/geylang have tibetan shops? or shops that sells tibetan statues?

thanks hor.

Perals Centre, #02-04 .... Look for Sam Phua .

i tried b4. But no special tips from me, hehe...Japanese rice rather simple to cook, same as normal rice. Ratio between rice n water need to try n error as everyone has different preference on how soft the rice is gonna be

i think my cooker come with measurement for jap rice, nasi lemak etc :(

tonight lor.....cannot find on the net now leh :(

thank u

Mid Nov got typoon in taiwan or not? Better to buy the package in coming NATAS fair or look elsewhere?

I have to ask around already ... will ask my colleague on this Thursday at NATAS booth.

branded one consider tanyu brand available in any department store?

non-branded one alot cookware shop got selling. You may try Sia huat at Temple Street

thank u .. we checked the retail shops in AMK and the Fair$Xtra ... nothing much ...

most gold card nowadays oni need 30K

platimum then will need 50K

bird nest at ahnah hse..... :(:bangwall:

? ? ?

perals? or PEARL centre(near paradiz)

Nope.. it is the building that is very near to Outram Park MRT...

i think my cooker come with measurement for jap rice, nasi lemak etc :(

any link to show which cooker tat is so good? :bangwall:

? ? ?

Nope.. it is the building that is very near to Outram Park MRT...

okok...PEARL CENTRE, the one that has only RA movies....