Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i also noe that lah

www.can.com.sg also can

problem is my office network run VERY FAST,i can take ages just to find things at these website :help:

u din get a son-in-law's ring?

dun have

i also noe that lah

www.can.com.sg also can

problem is my office network run VERY FAST,i can take ages just to find things at these website :help:

mine very fast ... 2 MB ADSL

just cancelled my application of credit card with SCB

soo troublesome!

1st time call me, i misplaced my IC so i sent in my driving licence tog with 2 bills and the other documents.

the courier man came to collect and said the lady will call me next day morning to give me the fax number

waited whole day and no one called me... fine... i ignore it

then few days later the lady called me and asked me to fax my IC over. i did it AT ONCE!

just received the call saying SCB feels that my IC not clear enuff... ask me to resend!

WTH~

told the lady soo troublesome i might as well cancel my application.

fax here and there soo many times... even ask me to email... sekali fall on other ppl's hands use my photocopy go borrow money how?!

really pissed off!:help:!:P

:P sorry had been a busy day..

i managed to get a philips rice cooker.. small one... 65 bucks..

tempted to get the hundred over.. but but but.. sigh.. hope this works better then the other one.. :dunno:

if not i am going to :yamseng:

i am hokkien but parents dont practise that leh..

erh fifi what is SCB? ;) dont use them lor.. try another one :P hee

Same as mine, Odie. !! Quite happy with it. Remember to turn off and leave the rice inside for abt 10-20 min after it switches from the cook function. :yamseng: