zeny 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 (edited) So fair or not ?not really but that is reality good food http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/reviews/...070311_001.html anyone tried it ?? and any idea how to get there from Tiong bahru MRT station Edited March 16, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 good food http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/reviews/...070311_001.html anyone tried it ?? and any idea how to get there from Tiong bahru MRT station www.streetdirectory.com :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 not really but that is reality good food http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/reviews/...070311_001.html anyone tried it ?? and any idea how to get there from Tiong bahru MRT station Try $treetdirectory dot com ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 i also noe that lah www.can.com.sg also can problem is my office network run VERY FAST,i can take ages just to find things at these website Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 I dun have anything ...u din get a son-in-law's ring? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 u din get a son-in-law's ring?dun havei also noe that lah www.can.com.sg also can problem is my office network run VERY FAST,i can take ages just to find things at these website mine very fast ... 2 MB ADSL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 just cancelled my application of credit card with SCBsoo troublesome!1st time call me, i misplaced my IC so i sent in my driving licence tog with 2 bills and the other documents.the courier man came to collect and said the lady will call me next day morning to give me the fax numberwaited whole day and no one called me... fine... i ignore itthen few days later the lady called me and asked me to fax my IC over. i did it AT ONCE!just received the call saying SCB feels that my IC not clear enuff... ask me to resend!WTH~told the lady soo troublesome i might as well cancel my application.fax here and there soo many times... even ask me to email... sekali fall on other ppl's hands use my photocopy go borrow money how?!really pissed off!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 dun havemaybe it's diff dialect grp and custom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 maybe it's diff dialect grp and customnowadays where got care about such things .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 Never mind, ahnah...as long as your wife has lots and is happy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 sorry had been a busy day..i managed to get a philips rice cooker.. small one... 65 bucks..tempted to get the hundred over.. but but but.. sigh.. hope this works better then the other one.. if not i am going to i am hokkien but parents dont practise that leh..erh fifi what is SCB? dont use them lor.. try another one hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 erh fifi what is SCB? dont use them lor.. try another one heeSCB = St*nd Ch*rt*d Bank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2007 ooo thanks Not !! haha it sounds like south china bank to me good morning~ hope everyone have a nice weekend~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2007 nowadays where got care about such things ..agreed. everything can cut will cut !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2007 Same as mine, Odie. !! Quite happy with it. Remember to turn off and leave the rice inside for abt 10-20 min after it switches from the cook function. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites