Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

if u book liao, he can't say no.... :(

wah...how can you like that teach her.......

what if your missy do that...and you due to some commitment cannot go...then how har :(

good afternoon everyone..

meeting so long today.. =.="

my eyes cannot open! :good: hee hee

hahah bad Not, 8| teach :P stuff :P

hee hee

what is the Mace tai gua thing? :( i cant read chinese too well... :(

泰卦

小往大来,吉,亨。

《彖》曰:“泰,小往大来,吉,亨”。则是天地交而万物通也,上下交而其志同也。内阳而外阴,内健而外顺,内君子而外小人,君子道长,小人道消也。

《象》曰:天地交,“泰”;后以财成天地之道,辅相天地之宜,以左右民。

初九,拔茅茹,以其汇;征吉。

《象》曰:“拔茅”、“征吉”,志在外也。

九二:包荒,用冯河,不遐遗;朋亡,得尚于中行。

《象》曰:“包荒”,“得尚于中行”,以光大也。

九三:无平不陂,无往不复,艰贞,无咎。勿恤其孚,于食有福。

《象》曰:“无往不复”,天地际也。

六四:翩翩不富,以其邻,不戒以孚。

《象》曰:“翩翩不富”,皆失实也;“不戒以孚”,中心愿也。

六五:帝乙归妹,以祉元吉。

《象》曰:“以祉元吉”,中以行愿也。

上六:城复于隍,勿用师,自邑告命,贞吝。

《象》曰:“城复于隍”,其命乱也。

MIne is

第六十三卦

水火既濟 坎上離下

陰陽和諧之象 上下相通之意

大象:坎水在離火之上,水性下注,火勢上炎,水火相濟。完成之意。

運勢:名利雙收,成功之象,防物極必反,初吉後凶。

愛情:初則出雙入對,形影不離,但日久反目離異。

疾病:短期雖有好轉,但好景不常。

失物:應可尋回。

訴訟:有理說不清,仍須把握最有利時機爭取主動,遲則反見凶。

good afternoon everyone..

meeting so long today.. =.="

my eyes cannot open! :good: hee hee

hee hee

what is the Mace tai gua thing? :( i cant read chinese too well... :(

I-Ching.

泰卦

小往大来,吉,亨。

《彖》曰:“泰,小往大来,吉,亨”。则是天地交而万物通也,上下交而其志同也。内阳而外阴,内健而外顺,内君子而外小人,君子道长,小人道消也。

《象》曰:天地交,“泰”;后以财成天地之道,辅相天地之宜,以左右民。

初九,拔茅茹,以其汇;征吉。

《象》曰:“拔茅”、“征吉”,志在外也。

九二:包荒,用冯河,不遐遗;朋亡,得尚于中行。

《象》曰:“包荒”,“得尚于中行”,以光大也。

九三:无平不陂,无往不复,艰贞,无咎。勿恤其孚,于食有福。

《象》曰:“无往不复”,天地际也。

六四:翩翩不富,以其邻,不戒以孚。

《象》曰:“翩翩不富”,皆失实也;“不戒以孚”,中心愿也。

六五:帝乙归妹,以祉元吉。

《象》曰:“以祉元吉”,中以行愿也。

上六:城复于隍,勿用师,自邑告命,贞吝。

《象》曰:“城复于隍”,其命乱也。

:(:(

wah...how can you like that teach her.......

what if your missy do that...and you due to some commitment cannot go...then how har :(

she wont lah... she noes if I say go, I will make sure we go....... :P

wait crash with some other appointments then lagi worse...

haha :good: but if you dun book now, sure drag until 2 sian 2 go liao

strike iron while it's still hot.....

dun let him think u oni say say, no action 8|

make him noe u are serious

hee hee

she wont lah... she noes if I say go, I will make sure we go....... :P

haha 8| but if you dun book now, sure drag until 2 sian 2 go liao

strike iron while it's still hot.....

dun let him think u oni say say, no action 8|

make him noe u are serious

but now is he no response leh...but in your case, your missy asked you and you did say go or not go leh....

diffence basis of comparison liao :(

anyone going to show off your state-of-art Kitchen...here's your chances :good:

http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/news/20070309_002.html

btw anyone saw new paper... punggol resident chased and nabbed Burglar king who actually broke into his house :P guess what, that punggol resident is using a $200 padlock :P and the burglar still managed to break in...my goodness :(

Please refer to NEW paper for more details

Lesson learnt

1) Exp padlock doesnt mean good lock

2) if going away for holiday, asked newspaper vendor not to delivered the papers until you return or ask neigbour to keep it for you. if left the papers laying around it is openly tell the burglar... " I"M not AT HOME, please come and "visit" "

Edited by zeny

but now is he no response leh...but in your case, your missy asked you and you did say go or not go leh....

diffence basis of comparison liao :(

anyone going to show off your state-of-art Kitchen...here's your chances :notti:

http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/news/20070309_002.html

btw anyone saw new paper... punggol resident chased and nabbed Burglar king who actually broke into his house :notti: guess what, that punggol resident is using a $200 padlock :) and the burglar still managed to break in...my goodness :)

Please refer to NEW paper for more details

Lesson learnt

1) Exp padlock doesnt mean good lock

2) if going away for holiday, asked newspaper vendor not to delivered the papers until you return or ask neigbour to keep it for you. if left the papers laying around it is openly tell the burglar... " I"M not AT HOME, please come and "visit" "

Worth the trouble to submit or not ... must think again..

Get a Security System is a must, beside the expensive padlock !

what security system, ahnah? :(

no valuables at home...heheh, poor people :) ...but don't want the emotional distress of ANY break-in.

he has one beri valuable person inside :)

no valuables at home...heheh, poor people :notti: ...but don't want the emotional distress of ANY break-in.

well they wont know whether you are wealthy or poor... :)

they just pick and rob :):notti:

no valuables at home...heheh, poor people :) ...but don't want the emotional distress of ANY break-in.

Cisco ..

ADT

he has one beri valuable person inside :)

We are priceless !