Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i read the marriot one before and dare not even think about it :P:notti:

oh... what does it say?

U sure.? . u dun wan to be travel consultant ?

... we are planning to expand our business.

what's the pay and benefits like? :notti:

U sure.? . u dun wan to be travel consultant ?

... we are planning to expand our business.

i cannot what...no cert and got a lot of commitment now...

cannot afford pay cut one leh

i cannot what...no cert and got a lot of commitment now...

cannot afford pay cut one leh

tell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially :notti:

oh... what does it say?

what's the pay and benefits like? :notti:

it depends on your skill / bargaining power / experience.

tell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially :P

Well Said ! ! :P:notti:

tell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially :P

:):D

just in case you din realised... the pleasure of doing it for your own trip is diff from doing it for others/work leh :P

i rather keep my interest as a hobby and plan trips for own consumption :notti:

it depends on your skill / bargaining power / experience.

Skill - nil... does enjoying myself when overseas count :P

bargaining power- quite lousy :notti:

experience - NIL ...does doing for own trip counts :P

sorry today super busy to chat..

now having a headache... everything flying here and there....

:dunno:

my side is Virus fly ....

super sleepy 2......

think zeny must surf until nothing to surf then bored......

take care odie!

no wonder here so quiet...one got virus fly the other busy

surf net also must know what i want to find 1st if nothing to find...

nothing to surf liao

no wonder here so quiet...one got virus fly the other busy

surf net also must know what i want to find 1st if nothing to find...

nothing to surf liao

Activate Zeny :

1) Airplants ...

- where to see / touch and feel

2) Feng Shui Item .....

- any new things come out ...

learning a lot of new things today..

a lot of recontructing in the office.. sigh..

trying hard to cope.. head big big already...

talk to all tonight... need some fresh air out of work..

crazy Thursday.. :notti:

just one of those days... 8|

learning a lot of new things today..

a lot of recontructing in the office.. sigh..

trying hard to cope.. head big big already...

talk to all tonight... need some fresh air out of work..

crazy Thursday.. :notti:

just one of those days... 8|

dun worry... tomorrow is Friday already.