Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

route to osaka is direct flight ? or involved transit ?

don mind HOW many times transit, just wanna pay cheap....

more transit means more time to reach there..... u sure?

and normally a stop-over takes ard 2hrs before it flies again......

dun really like transit

dunno...i din check online but for malaysia airline, likely it will be from

sin to KL to Tokyo then to osaka....abit too much right...

did you try United Airline, * ?

those long journey trip to USA usually

transit in Tokyo and sometime these airline will offer cheaper price

for those who alight at the transit city :P

more transit means more time to reach there..... u sure?

and normally a stop-over takes ard 2hrs before it flies again......

dun really like transit

osaka aint that far, the most is only 1 transit point.

before smoking was banned in flight, i love direct. but now, the more transit the better :P

maybe u can try fly to HK/taipei by LCC and take a LCC flight to Osaka..... think it will be cheaper

Have u tried?

osaka aint that far, the most is only 1 transit point.

before smoking was banned in flight, i love direct. but now, the more transit the better :P

OIC....... :D

just received an invite from Accor Hotels.

membership card $268 per yr and will save 15% on each nite's hotel with 2 nites accomodation free...

will oso have 50% off bills from the hotel's restaurants

just received an invite from Accor Hotels.

membership card $268 per yr and will save 15% on each nite's hotel with 2 nites accomodation free...

will oso have 50% off bills from the hotel's restaurants

did you see their fine prints terms and conditions applies

saw it but havent read yet.

u read already?

can summarize here? :P

i very exp one ok :P

beside i only good in planning our own travel cos

i /kon have control in making the decision......planning for others can die (tried before)

cos others may have constraint..this cannot that cannot..... :notti: )

if others want to go trips with us...must in advance give up control and let us plan...they just pay and go can liao :notti:

where best to search... i always started off with pple some online travel website to see for good package ... when i see one that i like then i go about searching major airline for their local promotion, and similar or same hotel for inhouse promo ...then i "package" it up and see which more worthwhile mah etc lor :P

What is your charge for helping ppl to search / advise and book har ?

haha maybe zeny should be air tickets consultant...

have u ever tried to change job? :P hee hee (kidding!)

good morning to all :)

i always wanted to be in the travel industry but i

cannot afford to get a job there :notti:

too much commitments, no cert etc :P

so all i can is contribute financially to that industry occasionally :notti::P

saw it but havent read yet.

u read already?

can summarize here? :notti:

i read the marriot one before and dare not even think about it :notti::P

i always wanted to be in the travel industry but i

cannot afford to get a job there :notti:

too much commitments, no cert etc :P

so all i can is contribute financially to that industry occasionally :notti::P

U sure.? . u dun wan to be travel consultant ?

... we are planning to expand our business.

What is your charge for helping ppl to search / advise and book har ?

i thought i already give suggestion FOC here :notti: