not 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 sc*nic trav*l - leisure tripand glxbxl trav*l - corporate client but do handle leisure as well. My headcount is from here.I handle IT matters ... so some time when coem to certain area like Europe. . I lose liao .. cause I never been there.BKK ...got .. from S$200 onwards.maybe it's too early to book now... maybe I shd wait for the next Natas.... btw u noe when is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 penang been there liao...... hanoi...not now err... fly to West malaysia like bo hua leh Ya lor. . might as well ... like us ... take a ferry and go nearby ... and most of all .. we off our phone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 jetstar etc oso muz wait for promoyesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HKa diff of only $100+ for 2 persons.hubby says like that he prefer to book cathay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Wat to do .. Satu IT Exe. Support 100 staff.tot u have a junior IT? A ger issit??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 cat city = kuching... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 just checked out the 6D central japan with the website ahnah provided.cost $1588 per pax without tax, travelling by ANAmy parents booked with CTC 7D central japan, travelling by JAL, including tax is $2004. originally is $1996 but now that they stopped at Osaka first, the tax is $8 more per pax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 jetstar etc oso muz wait for promoyesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HKa diff of only $100+ for 2 persons.hubby says like that he prefer to book cathayj*tst*r 2day have promo... looks cheap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 maybe it's too early to book now... maybe I shd wait for the next Natas.... btw u noe when is it?6 months later . . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 where is cat city? maybe California jetstar etc oso muz wait for promoyesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HKa diff of only $100+ for 2 persons.hubby says like that he prefer to book cathayi too agreed with your hubby for only 100+ , i will top up cos got TV to watch and got food served Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 jetstar etc oso muz wait for promoyesterday i just check out the rates for jetstar compared with cathay pacific for HKa diff of only $100+ for 2 persons.hubby says like that he prefer to book cathayHmm .. if that the case .. Cathay is better than LCC (Low Cost Carrier) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 j*tst*r 2day have promo... looks cheapbut hot dates are not available one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 j*tst*r 2day have promo... looks cheaptry to book and see what is the total price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 6 months later . .you take note... the natas fair always in-line with the 1 week school holiday one ie in the same month Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 tot u have a junior IT? A ger issit???i never have a Junior IT ... that ger is for sales & Marketing ... learning from me how to use the newsletter software ... but sigh ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 i tried eg. from 10 oct to 17 octtotal tix price only $524 for 2 pax including tax!!cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but hubby cant cfm when he can go coz he got all the stupid tuition kids...aarrggghhh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites