Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

hehe.

oh i'm hungry tooo. grog grog. going raffles place for lunch with my fren later..

any nice place to eat there? i always end up in the caltex house basement foodcourt.. so crowded/

caltex house got foodcourt ma????

do u mean mirana, singapore delight... :bow:

go philip street ... got nice roast meat or eat the fish soup or tom yam... :~

poor ahnah...... :bow:

btw ur promotion is for Natas rite?

only can reveal on the 20 something this month rite?

Can ask you a silly Q, you have a package to Europe for late this year or early next year? :~

Can ask you a silly Q, you have a package to Europe for late this year or early next year? :P

you are asking for promotion in the 2nd half of the year :bow:

where got so early one :~

natas fair not over yet?

my parents cfm going to japan end of this mth...

soo envy...

Natas fair haben start yet...end of the month......

so envy your parent going...y din you join them... now just in time for cherry blossom leh

caltex house got foodcourt ma????

do u mean mirana, singapore delight... :bow:

go philip street ... got nice roast meat or eat the fish soup or tom yam... :~

alamak you are right. i identified the wrong building. its the nex nex building bside caltex. erm. the old one with money changers at the entrance.. that one got foodcourt in basement.

wheres phillip st?? hee sorry ar i work in tjg pagar so not familiar with rp. but like to go rp coz sick of the food at tp liao..

talking abt trips i also wanna go for longg holidayyy . gg for a short one to bkk this month end.. so will miss the nata fair. shucks.

Natas fair haben start yet...end of the month......

so envy your parent going...y din you join them... now just in time for cherry blossom leh

they going there for their honeymoon mah :bow:

first time they going far place on their own

i gotta be at home to take care of our dog...

i wanna go short and cheap trip oso but cant find :~

hubby dun wanna go bkk coz he said it's dangerous....

nearer to singapore but must take plane that kind ...kekeke

KL lor ..

Actually more important is where u wan to go ..

natas fair not over yet?

my parents cfm going to japan end of this mth...

soo envy...

tat's a travel fair organised by the big travel agents.....

Can ask you a silly Q, you have a package to Europe for late this year or early next year? :~

SHld Have ... but The Leisure Dept is handling it ... or U wan me to refer to my Sales Dept..

Your sincerely.

IT Dept