Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

haha online one tried before liao... didnt work in long term :dancingqueen:

auction can make much money meh? got lobang? :notti:

taitai = spend money is working... :notti: kidding!! no offense...

housewife is oso considered as an occupation mah :dancingqueen:

yahman! housewife is a noble occupation leh. hehe. i oso don mind.

I oso wan a home based job!! auction can work meh? i got nothing to auction off.. keke.

housewife is oso considered as an occupation mah :dancingqueen:

Then who pay the CPF ? Employer's contribution ? Employee's Contri ?

MediaSave ?

Special A/C ?

MediaSave ?

Special A/C ?

employer aka husband pay foe everything....

but no CPF...

so garmen dun need to top up.....

kekekeke

MediaSave ?

Special A/C ?

i remember reading something on newspaper, if the wife dun earn more than XX amount, the hubby can "contribute" some :notti:

and i also remember reading from paper...housewife worth billions ok :dancingqueen:

employer aka husband pay foe everything....

but no CPF...

so garmen dun need to top up.....

kekekeke

I c..... u very notti hor...

i remember reading something on newspaper, if the wife dun earn more than XX amount, the hubby can "contribute" some 8|

and i also remember reading from paper...housewife worth billions ok :P

Then what if the wife is a full time housewife .. but every afternoon go shopping and high tea.

Children throw to maid A ..

Housecore throw to maid B ...

... :dancingqueen::notti::notti::bleah::help:

(speaking from real life)

Then what if the wife is a full time housewife .. but every afternoon go shopping and high tea.

... :dancingqueen::notti::notti::bleah::help:

That's tai tai... not equal to housewife....

diff job scope..... :P

housewife oso = full time maid, but no leave no pay

and most importantly, dun need to pay levy 8|

Edited by not

can be housewife cum tai tai

when havent have any children can afford to go for afternoon tea etc mah

even with children, when they're in sch or tuition still can go for afternoon tea :sport-smiley-004:

... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: !! !!

lucky housewife

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

lucky housewife

I dun like this type of lazy housewife ... she thot she give birth to 1 boy 1 gal and her job is complete.. .

who is that?

someone in ur office or ur relative? !!

2 maids.... seems like they are rich.....

who is that?

someone in ur office or ur relative? :sport-smiley-004:

relative

2 maids.... seems like they are rich.....

Common lah .. maid over there are not expensive ...