Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 blackberry... blueberry cake.. lunch time thinking of food... !!hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 had packet lunch... no appetite...tink i'm suffering from withdrawal sydrome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 had packet lunch... no appetite...tink i'm suffering from withdrawal sydrome what happened fifi? feeling ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 had packet lunch... no appetite...tink i'm suffering from withdrawal sydrome sounds bad.... maybe u shd change a bettter working enviornment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 hehe... a bit lah... they should continue with the graduates going to uni etc etc....you read the manga Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 what happened fifi? feeling ok?ya ok... prob still tired...dun feel like toking sounds bad.... maybe u shd change a bettter working enviornmentwanted to but....saw in the papers 1 position but no confidence can get in. plus it's a different industry so high change will kena pay cut even if they wan mehubby said yesterday that muz find out the pay... if pay cut then give up the idea of changing...prob is, dun even know they wanna ask me for interview anot. too tired to update my resume !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 not so frequent lah ... u thot me like those old man .. every Sat. use CPF to go there..have to check with Regina ... (mrs ahnah)Free & Easy ... massage, food, eat, shop ....no laptop .. no black or blueBerry for holiday trip hor ..dun worry...i also need to check with kon too !! as mentioned only when we have no activities then we want to tag along leh err.... who say bring laptop = work one wanted to but....saw in the papers 1 position but no confidence can get in. plus it's a different industry so high change will kena pay cut even if they wan mehubby said yesterday that muz find out the pay... if pay cut then give up the idea of changing...prob is, dun even know they wanna ask me for interview anot. too tired to update my resume change industry sure big pay cut one... unless you are really good in selling yourself during the interview I wanted to change industry many years ago...but Practicality rule anyway...you still go on and submit your resume and then cross sell yourself...if you talk well, they might consider no pay cut...else nego with hubby to see whether he can cover the "cut' pay or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 ya ok... prob still tired...dun feel like toking wanted to but....saw in the papers 1 position but no confidence can get in. plus it's a different industry so high change will kena pay cut even if they wan mehubby said yesterday that muz find out the pay... if pay cut then give up the idea of changing...prob is, dun even know they wanna ask me for interview anot. too tired to update my resume !!oh dear. sien of work eh.. ME TOOO! sigh. havent even write my resume yet. very hard to get started to hunt for jobs again hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 dun worry...i also need to check with kon too as mentioned only when we have no activities then we want to tag along leh err.... who say bring laptop = work one change industry sure big pay cut one... unless you are really good in selling yourself during the interview I wanted to change industry many years ago...but Practicality rule anyway...you still go on and submit your resume and then cross sell yourself...if you talk well, they might consider no pay cut...else nego with hubby to see whether he can cover the "cut' pay or not i cant tok well... if can tok well i go become sales engineer liaoz er... hubby cfm say "NO"!!!oh dear. sien of work eh.. ME TOOO! sigh. havent even write my resume yet. very hard to get started to hunt for jobs again hor.i tink mostly is coz of the ppl... after the making fun incident, i have some grudges against a colleague in my grp. cant stand him... some more recently he kept toking to my immediate boss... his voice abit monotone...add in the ah neh who kept hogging on the phone with super loud monotone voice... makes me feel very irritated!perhaps i shd pluck away his phone line when he knocks off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 dun worry...i also need to check with kon too as mentioned only when we have no activities then we want to tag along leh err.... who say bring laptop = work one Almost ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 (edited) you read the manga yup, both the manga and animeya ok... prob still tired...dun feel like toking wanted to but....saw in the papers 1 position but no confidence can get in. plus it's a different industry so high change will kena pay cut even if they wan mehubby said yesterday that muz find out the pay... if pay cut then give up the idea of changing...prob is, dun even know they wanna ask me for interview anot. too tired to update my resume sama sama, beri sian at work but becos of $$, so stay put.....oh dear. sien of work eh.. ME TOOO! sigh. havent even write my resume yet. very hard to get started to hunt for jobs again hor.think most of us here sian at work, tats y come here to tok tok....over here sort of help us "fight" the boredom of office work..... Edited March 13, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 think most of us here sian at work, tats y come here to tok tok....over here sort of help us to "4get" the boredom of office work.....the greatness of odie's blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 nothing great about my blog... this blog well used is by the forumers... well we need to let out frustrations if not bottle feelings quite bad in the long run..i cant tahan the long distance to my working place but no choice, now with a house and different lifestyle,$$ is needed.. sometimes also lazy to write resume.. then have to change enviroment and adapt to the new working place and politics... just wish i can find a home based job... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 nothing great about my blog... this blog well used is by the forumers... well we need to let out frustrations if not bottle feelings quite bad in the long run..i cant tahan the long distance to my working place but no choice, now with a house and different lifestyle,$$ is needed.. sometimes also lazy to write resume.. then have to change enviroment and adapt to the new working place and politics... just wish i can find a home based job... home base ? ? Auction .. oNline business lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 home-based job = taitai Share this post Link to post Share on other sites