Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

OIC also must see what brand one har... hehehe...

yo lor Mace must be very mei mei de lor... :bleah:

mei mei then i become sissy ah kua liao :bleah:

GLASS is the cheapest now becos of high sand/wood price; wood(high carpentry labour cost).

waiting for final quotation - only then can be sure if it is around $800+

mei mei then i become sissy ah kua liao :unsure:

GLASS is the cheapest now becos of high sand/wood price; wood(high carpentry labour cost).

then SWee SWEE lor ..

yah ... check if labour is included .. the stainless steel strip is included ..

is it built into the floor tiles and ceiling ... or so call frameless

mei mei then i become sissy ah kua liao :)

can be mei mei like Quan in the S.H.E show mah! :unsure:

btw, can anyone tell me wat is the season HK experiencing during jul, aug and sept?

fren told me jul will be very hot! still cant settle a date to go... afraid in the end will cancel :D

can be mei mei like Quan in the S.H.E show mah! :unsure:

btw, can anyone tell me wat is the season HK experiencing during jul, aug and sept?

fren told me jul will be very hot! still cant settle a date to go... afraid in the end will cancel :)

I check with my colleague already ... July is Shopping Festival Promo to HKG.

Weather is hot at Jul, Aug, Sep.

Jan / Feb cold ...

can be mei mei like Quan in the S.H.E show mah! :)

fren told me jul will be very hot! still cant settle a date to go... afraid in the end will cancel :D

Hong Kong has a subtropical monsoon climate. The weather falls into four distinct seasons.

Winter: December to February

Humidity dipps with little rainfall. The weather is quite cool during the short winter months. January and February are cloudier, with occasional cold fronts followed by dry northerly winds.

Suits, light woollens and sometimes overcoats are suggested. The temperature averages about 7°C (62°F). Sub-zero temperatures and frost occur at times on high ground and in the New Territories.

Spring: March to May

Spring is sunny and dry and can be very pleasant although there are occasional spells of high humidity. Fog and drizzle can be particularly troublesome on high ground, which is exposed to the southeast, and air traffic and ferry services are occasionally disrupted because of reduced visibility

Jackets or sweaters are suggested. The average temperature is about 23°C (73°F).

Summer: May to September

The summer is hot and humid. Rainfall is at its highest, with occasional showers and thunderstorms, particularly during the mornings. Afternoon temperatures often exceed 31°C whereas at night, temperatures generally remain around 26°C with high humidity.

There is usually a fine dry spell in July, which may possibly last for one to two weeks. Visitors should wear light summer clothing. An umbrella is useful during this period, as are some sturdy shoes.

Autumn: September to December

Best time to visit: is autumn when the weather is generally warm and dry, the rainy season has ended and the region is not shrouded in mist.

Visitors get clear sunny days and shirtsleeves to sweaters and light jackets are suggested. The average temperature is around 23°C (73°F).

Warning: Typhoons and Black Rainstorms

Typhoons can occur between late June and late September. When the local observatory hoists the typhoon signal no.8 (T8), the public is strongly advised not to venture outdoors and most transport services stop running until the signal is lowered. Flights may be disrupted/cancelled if the signal is increased to a T9 or T10.

When extremely high rainfall is forecast during the rainy season, the local observatory will sometimes issue a Black Rainstorm warning. Public transport services may be affected and you are advised not to leave your hotel.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/cna/lifesty...ong/weather.htm

I check with my colleague already ... July is Shopping Festival Promo to HKG.

Weather is hot at Jul, Aug, Sep.

Jan / Feb cold ...

HK shopping period? hmm hmmm hmmm

hmmm hmmm hmm hmm :unsure:

Guest avatar
:D ahnah roy is matured i agree... but handsome? :unsure:

no comments on that... wait he come n 8| me liao...

handsome in his heart can liao... :P hee hee

roy dont read this, its not for u to see.. heh heh heh.... :)

he did read this. ahem

Roy got come in and watch the posting meh ? ? ?

he does

Guest avatar
dont know him... sometimes he does... sometimes dont.. :)

see how lucky am i... :unsure:...

hmm not so 'lucky' it seems..lucky din buy ToTo.

gosh!! muz ask hubby to change date!! muz change muz change!

me gtg... meeting hubby to help mum get tings then go for a wedding dinner

ciaoz!

hahahahahaha see ahnah told u he does read.. whether he wants to comment or not.. :)

tonight later in trouble liao... ahhhhhh *hide* :unsure:

hahahahahaha see ahnah told u he does read.. whether he wants to comment or not.. :)

tonight later in trouble liao... ahhhhhh *hide* :unsure:

aiya ... u be good to him lor ... Take the whole basket of orange,,.... squeeze to juice and add ice cube into it .. make him happy and he won't hantam you tonight liao.

Guest avatar
Noted ! !

Shenton Way Man is here liao...

SK man to Robinson Rd..lol

*fishy* about his identity :unsure:

i promise not to spam. really , not spamming.

hahahahahaha see ahnah told u he does read.. whether he wants to comment or not.. :D

tonight later in trouble liao... ahhhhhh *hide* :)

yeah he usually doesn't.

hasn't for abt few weeks?

so u better run n not hide.