Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

same as singapore... ok which part of bali did you stay liao :notti:

rafting... hmm... if i got bali sure no time for that one :bangwall: unless i go with kon alone :P

i stayed in HRCH cos its under package... If you go there, tried not to stay around Kuta area, cos the beach not so nice liao......

U mean u going with many others?

thanks guys for answering

i am PS fan because of FF series... :lol:

but now change to cheapo go online free games... :lol:

wait until i can afford ps3 :P maybe then can get...

but still love FF series very much... playing sega until now...

now asking roy to play online games with me... say our study room become cyber cafe gaming room..

shouting, screaming K-long!:notti: if get dc, kenna KS (Kill Steal), kenna PK... :lol:

joy of having own PC!:P:bangwall:

Roy is a handsome / mature man hor ..

btw, i just got my quote from contractor on the GLASS PARTITION.

14 ft including glass door - $800+ only. :bangwall:

btw, i just got my quote from contractor on the GLASS PARTITION.

14 ft including glass door - $800+ only. :bangwall:

so cheap .. wat is included and wat is not included ?

10mm thick ?

:lol: ahnah roy is matured i agree... but handsome? :bleah:

no comments on that... wait he come n 8| me liao...

handsome in his heart can liao... :P hee hee

roy dont read this, its not for u to see.. heh heh heh.... :bleah:

:lol: ahnah roy is matured i agree... but handsome? :bleah:

no comments on that... wait he come n 8| me liao...

handsome in his heart can liao... :P hee hee

roy dont read this, its not for u to see.. heh heh heh.... :bleah:

Roy got come in and watch the posting meh ? ? ?

so cheap .. wat is included and wat is not included ?

10mm thick ?

everything.

ya standard 10mm tempered, including a stainless steel pole(recommended by contractor)placed just on top of the glass partition acting as a double safety feature.

CLOUD is mature hor...not adolescent.

everything.

ya standard 10mm tempered, including a stainless steel pole(recommended by contractor)placed just on top of the glass partition acting as a double safety feature.

CLOUD is mature hor...not adolescent.

u r very lucky lor ... can get such a cheap good price ... do take the photos before and after the glass partition is installed ... 14ft is 4.2 meter right ?

one whole piece ?