Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Good idea....

is there any conditions or fine prints involved? they really that good to give air tix?? 8|

I haben got mine yet remember !! but i ever saw my friend's one.

they really give but got to travel at certain price fare which is usually at certain timing etc....... they only give offpeak timing one :P

I haben got mine yet remember 8| but i ever saw my friend's one.

they really give but got to travel at certain price fare which is usually at certain timing etc....... they only give offpeak timing one :P

certain price fare? thot it's FOC? !!

if you jsut cancelled and sign up within 1 year, they may not be give it leh.....

asked your hubby to sign up lor if he dun have !!

toking abt that...i haben receive my letter for FOC companion tix... i want to go bali...

IMHO, bali most hua cos it is a 3hrs flight !! !!

Bali's stuff are almost around the same price as Sin. But if you go there... must try rafting.. beri fun~

Good Morning Everybody! :thumbs up:

Anybody bought the PS3 jus launch tis Wed??? :sport-smiley-018:

Wii seems like a better deal

lots of good deal. .

wat u got?

Bali's stuff are almost around the same price as Sin. But if you go there... must try rafting.. beri fun~

same as singapore... ok which part of bali did you stay liao :thumbs up:

rafting... hmm... if i got bali sure no time for that one :sport-smiley-018: unless i go with kon alone !!

P3 looks chio wor... yeah...

so expensive leh... i want to continue to play my FF series.. :sport-smiley-018:

wait for the price to drop or "ahem" one :thumbs up:

wat u got?

Lots of brochure ... hunting 2 laptop for company....

odie what is FF???

FF = Final Fantasy