Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

why Aug ... ? ?

We might go BKK or HKG around that time as well .. under Company INcentive Trip .. (Might only)

:sport-smiley-004:

iraq??? :sport-smiley-004:

no lar no plans for now... still adjusting to make our place nice first...

other things also dont know yet.. :D now only can take a step at the time...

feel like going to BKK to get those nice decorative stuff but never been to BKK to shop so dont know where to go.. :sport-smiley-004:

any free tour guides? :notti:

now BKK not much place to shop liao.

left only platunum and chuptuchup can buy - the rest all either "upgraded" or just too pricey.

why Aug ... ? ?

We might go BKK or HKG around that time as well .. under Company INcentive Trip .. (Might only)

dunno leh... that time have the air asia 5cents ticket promo, so we booked loh

I see .. we still prefer to take either CX, SQ, or TG to BKK..

Low Cost Carrier ... customer service sux

Still got MBK to shop what .

then where to shop for nice cheap decorative for house? :sport-smiley-004:

ahnah - if only... :sport-smiley-004: then we will follow u... wakakaka kidding..

no program if we are going as well.

Bangkok Thai Airways fr $185 now ... from a email that I receive.

no program if we are going as well.

Bangkok Thai Airways fr $185 now ... from a email that I receive.

Air ticket alone? Include Accomo?

We wanted to go BKK too but not now...the current Thai Singapore situation still abit Tense and further more the action are all in BKK the capital :sport-smiley-004: so will rather go else where where tourism is more powerful than politic :sport-smiley-004:

will wait and see the situation in BKK 1st then decide

hmm...those without HSBC CC can go apply and get a FREE COMPANION tix by jetasia there leh :sport-smiley-004:

then where to shop for nice cheap decorative for house? :sport-smiley-004:

ahnah - if only... :sport-smiley-004: then we will follow u... wakakaka kidding..

For household, go Chatuchak Weekend Market

I am going there to get some hsehold items as well as cheap clothings.

dun think include accomo lor

btw which accom you going to stay har :sport-smiley-004:

that's where i will head to too... esp for household, decos stuff :sport-smiley-004:

stuff there are CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP :sport-smiley-004:

most of the time is only ticket alone. exclude Fuel surcharge, security tax and etc ...

Nice spot .

now BKK not much place to shop liao.

left only platunum and chuptuchup can buy - the rest all either "upgraded" or just too pricey.

Suam Lum Night Market is good too :sport-smiley-004: and must go Chinatown to eat cheap but tastey Chinese food :sport-smiley-004:

cheap birdnest :sport-smiley-004:

dun think include accomo lor

btw which accom you going to stay har :notti:

that's where i will head to too... esp for household, decos stuff :P

stuff there are CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP :P

I normally stays in Sukhumvit area, near Nana Station. I am thinking of staying at Reflections this time round, each room has diff theme... beri cool :good:

cheap birdnest :dancingqueen:

yeah :dribble:

must go to restaurant... road side stall a bit risky

Edited by not

I normally stays in Sukhumvit area, near Nana Station. I am thinking of staying at Reflections this time round, each room has diff theme... beri cool :P

yeah :notti:

must go to restaurant... road side stall a bit risky

someone ever recommended me that too.......but din materialise :dribble:

http://www.davisbangkok.net/ this one not bad....room very spacious and modern :good:

my target hotel (provided no constrain) :Phttp://www.bangkok.com/luxxbangkok/

yes... we went to restaurant...that infamous restaurant at chinatown...dun remember the name

and must visit siam ocean world :dancingqueen: