Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

me oso got nothing... :P

dun get it and act blur are 2 different things hor?! :lol: :lol:

but you still got biz trip...i'm inbound one :notti:

yah 2 diff things :P

Oh yeah.. i saw they put up blk 201 area doing repair works... wonder when they will paint our place to look not so old.. :notti: even Blk 309 to blk 310 looks so much better then ours... :lol:

wah.... company trip... my ex company all staff are invited to go germany for their 10th Anniversary... Spouse included.. my friend so excited about it.. :lol: they say going to spend quite abit but hotel and air ticket fully paid... so save quite abit on there...

Our company only cover certain amount for the company trip ... spouse have to pay 100% ..

u no hint hint Kon? :notti:

ur side starts to paint liao?

remember to lock your balcony sliding doors when they start to paint :lol:

some companies in my industry actually sponsor staff overseas for leisure ! except my company. Even my ex-company also have...nearby one malaysia /thailand :notti:

your current company so stingy ?

Our company only cover certain amount for the company trip ... spouse have to pay 100% ..

same thing..... coy pay for staff's air ticket and accomo but partner have to pay......

remember to lock your balcony sliding doors when they start to paint :)

ya... oreadi done so....

in case of any break-in

normally they will wash 1st b4 paint rite?

but my wife's company pay for both of us 4D3N (including makan as well) .. plus pocket money.

unfortunately yah lor..they can't afford to sponsor :)

your company can't afford ... cannot be lah .. thot it is doing very well.

you thought wrong lor.......

just in case you din realised, the bigger the company, the more lousy their benefit is

you thought wrong lor.......

just in case you din realised, the bigger the company, the more lousy their benefit is

our company are not big wat . .. doesn't mean we got good benefit.

but my wife's company pay for both of us 4D3N (including makan as well) .. plus pocket money.

so fortunated....

remember to lock your balcony sliding doors when they start to paint :bangwall:

ok. will do

add me in ..... :bangwall:

orh :)