Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

july weather in hk = cold meh :dribble:

natas fair... i neber get to book any trip at natas fair one ........dunno why :dribble:

very normal. .. just take it as a window shopping lor ..i also never book from there. .. too many ppl and no patient to queue up.

planning to go HK in Oct :dribble:

but meanwhile feel like going on short and cheap getaways to relax mah :dribble:

i was at the CTC fair last sunday. helped my parents to book a trip to Japan.

but just received a phone call from CTC today telling the tour group is cancelled coz only 3 ppl signed up

offered other days but either too late or too early and it's more expensive!

my parents wanted to go on 1st week of April but my sis dun allow. so they planning for end of march and now the group is cancelled :unsure:

my sis only dued end of April mah... so if my parents go early april for 7D only, more than enuff time... but too bad... sis dun allow... haizzzz...

planning to go HK in Oct :unsure:

but meanwhile feel like going on short and cheap getaways to relax mah :notti:

i was at the CTC fair last sunday. helped my parents to book a trip to Japan.

but just received a phone call from CTC today telling the tour group is cancelled coz only 3 ppl signed up

offered other days but either too late or too early and it's more expensive!

my parents wanted to go on 1st week of April but my sis dun allow. so they planning for end of march and now the group is cancelled :good:

my sis only dued end of April mah... so if my parents go early april for 7D only, more than enuff time... but too bad... sis dun allow... haizzzz...

Ah nah is right, Hong Kong shopping must go on July cos is their HK sales most of the shopping centre are going on sales (like our Great Spore Sales) and most of the discounted items are new nt those old stock. But bear in mind their hotel rate will be exp around that period cos is their perk seasoon. :dribble:

I LUVE HK SHOPPING :dribble:

Edited by Cantona7

Ah nah is right, Hong Kong shopping must go on July cos is their HK sales most of the shopping centre are going on sales (like our Great Spore Sales) and most of the discounted items are new nt those old stock. But bear in mind their hotel rate will be exp around that period cos is their perk seasoon. :dribble:

I LUVE HK SHOPPING :unsure:

i heard that the weather is much more cooling during Oct? :notti:

i'm definitely not going when there's PH or sch holidays. not willing to pay extra just for peak season :good:

i wont spend the whole trip shopping... would prefer to walk ard and explore the area :lol:

dat time when i went to aussie, i walked soo much that my pair of Baleno socks got torn :P

perhaps coz the material itself is thin :dribble:

IF wan to go HKG for shopping and like cold weather .. can try July period.

We are having a booth at the coming NATAS Fair ....right in front of the main enterance.

woah... now topic change to travel liao ah....

ahanh, if book thru u, got special deal? :dribble:

woah... now topic change to travel liao ah....

ahanh, if book thru u, got special deal? :dribble:

I answer that question some where in this forum last year already. :dribble::unsure:

i heard that the weather is much more cooling during Oct? :unsure:

i'm definitely not going when there's PH or sch holidays. not willing to pay extra just for peak season :notti:

i wont spend the whole trip shopping... would prefer to walk ard and explore the area :good:

dat time when i went to aussie, i walked soo much that my pair of Baleno socks got torn :lol:

perhaps coz the material itself is thin :dribble:

hk seldom have hot weather...even their hottest mths is nothing compare to sg.

Shopping in HK, MAKAN in shenzhen!:dribble:!

I answer that question some where in this forum last year already. :dribble::dribble:

in case the policy changed liao mah.... :unsure:

i prefer to shop in Bangkok..... HK price is still on the high side

Shopping in HK, MAKAN in shenzhen!!!!

I prefer to Shop and Eat in HKG ... i love to eat Dim Sum.

in case the policy changed liao mah.... :P

Policy Change ? ?

Govt Law will change, GST will increase .. our company policy won't even change.

Shopping in HK, MAKAN in shenzhen!!!!

ya! am thinking of spending a day to tour shenzhen! :(

I answer that question some where in this forum last year already. :P:good:

never mind mah... can answer again for the benefit of other ppl who did not see ur post previously :)

ya! am thinking of spending a day to tour shenzhen! !!

go to kowloon MTR and take a train to shenzhen, leave all valuables in hotelroom. Just bring a pouch strapped tightly to your waist.

not much sightseeing in shenzhen....except FOOD.

In HK go for roasted stuffs/dim sum/wanton noodles.

Very cheap gourmet/seafood in shenzhen compare to HK.

WAhhhhh! Heong kong! i love hong kong. Love their fatty roasted goose (siew ngor!), dim sum, seafood and love their xu liu shan dessert ... yummy.. oh my tummy growling now.. time for lunch!

go to kowloon MTR and take a train to shenzhen, leave all valuables in hotelroom. Just bring a pouch strapped tightly to your waist.

not much sightseeing in shenzhen....except FOOD.

In HK go for roasted stuffs/dim sum/wanton noodles.

Very cheap gourmet/seafood in shenzhen compare to HK.

!! :P Nw luch time

in case the policy changed liao mah.... :good:

thought you just came back from a holiday !!! now planning another already...rich sia

btw your block started to repaint already har :(

ya! am thinking of spending a day to tour shenzhen! :)

be careful when buying things...dun let them overcharge you

and can go the xiao ren guo :)

then might as well head to macau too :P