ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 (edited) Who is the parade commander? all OTOT (Own Time Own Target)and the best. .. all smoker fall in beside the bus stop.Good Morning ... Edited March 7, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 (edited) all OTOT (Own Time Own Target)and the best. .. all smoker fall in beside the bus stop.Good Morning ... Good Morning too. Is this ur breakfast?? Edited March 7, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 Good Morning too. Is this ur breakfast?? nope. .. that is the pics of our dinner when we back from batam .. homemade food. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 dunno about you guys but i like resort / hotel that offer me seaview nothing beats lazing at the balcony and enjoy the sea breeze FIFI / Odie , Rasa sentosa has got this Deal of the day promotion, the price should be cheaper than normal... A quick getaway without having to leave the country if the price is still too steep, then batam/bintan shld be the next alternative http://www.bintanagro.com/front/index.phpbeen there... it is a cheap getaway but dun expect 5 star kind of treatment ok thanks zeny!i'm tinking of rasa sentosa.... easy to get there mah but the deal of the day promo still have to cost $265++ per nite leh! is that considered expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 rasa sentosa - not cheap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 Odie, where is the small little puppy??? thanks zeny!i'm tinking of rasa sentosa.... easy to get there mah but the deal of the day promo still have to cost $265++ per nite leh! is that considered expensive?If u compare Spore & Bintan sure exp. But for me wont spend tis money in Spore, I would rather go Puket or Koh Samui etc. More like holiday mood, imagine relax in the beach parent call to ask u come back for dinner or office colleague call for work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 good morning everyone..come back to office one big pile of work.. so replies will be slower... hee hee i need to run away from work thanks homeowner.. that is so sweet.. Cantona7, must change picture at times mah.. hee hee ahnah wah... how is the food? zeny - that package included a spa right? or massage? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 good morning everyone..come back to office one big pile of work.. so replies will be slower... hee hee i need to run away from work thanks homeowner.. that is so sweet.. Cantona7, must change picture at times mah.. hee hee ahnah wah... how is the food? zeny - that package included a spa right? or massage? we couldn't finish the food ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 If u compare Spore & Bintan sure exp. But for me wont spend tis money in Spore, I would rather go Puket or Koh Samui etc. More like holiday mood, imagine relax in the beach parent call to ask u come back for dinner or office colleague call for work. i totally agreed with you that is why i dun do that anymore but then you mentioned phuket or koh samui...err...price per pax has way exceed the budget of FIFI FIFI, rasa's price cheap or not...hmm.....subjective lah for me ok cos that's the nearest i can get for a beach resort without having to get out of singapore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 zeny - that package included a spa right? or massage? which package ? Rasa or bintan agro ? spa package in singapore is going to cost a BOMB and i discourage you from going for one head to indo or thailand instead spa in these places are cheap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 i totally agreed with you that is why i dun do that anymore but then you mentioned phuket or koh samui...err...price per pax has way exceed the budget of FIFI FIFI, rasa's price cheap or not...hmm.....subjective lah for me ok cos that's the nearest i can get for a beach resort without having to get out of singapore my budget too low that's y easy to exceed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 my budget too low that's y easy to exceed aiya...might as well "sacrifice" the trip and save the money for further destinations.hongkong, japan, taiwan....etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 aiya...might as well "sacrifice" the trip and save the money for further destinations.hongkong, japan, taiwan....etcmust give up many many such trip to go japan anyway...those interested in japan or taiwan.. you may want to take note of the promo that is going on now... major agency like chan brothers, SA UIC, CTC are having promotion to these places now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 aiya...might as well "sacrifice" the trip and save the money for further destinations.hongkong, japan, taiwan....etcYah .. IF wan to go HKG for shopping and like cold weather .. can try July period.must give up many many such trip to go japan anyway...those interested in japan or taiwan.. you may want to take note of the promo that is going on now... major agency like chan brothers, SA UIC, CTC are having promotion to these places now We are having a booth at the coming NATAS Fair ....right in front of the main enterance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2007 Yah .. IF wan to go HKG for shopping and like cold weather .. can try July period.We are having a booth at the coming NATAS Fair ....right in front of the main enterance.july weather in hk = cold meh natas fair... i neber get to book any trip at natas fair one ........dunno why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites