Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

odie,

i've juz realised dat ur MBR toilet tiles n mine are exactly the same. even the common toilet colour scheme look the same.

kitchen wall tiles also the same leh, but i'm going to over-lay mine since i'm changing the floor tiles too.

Edited by bluberi

nay odie.... u havent seen the real me yet so i'll look totally different.... !!

Morris?! my cheap rice cooker is also morris. not too good but still usable leh... though the rice will stick more as compared to the other more expensive one....

wow!:dancingqueen: kenmura's wife can cook well!! u're a lucky man!! better dun let my hubby see this... so far i've not cook a single meal for him :notti:

i dont really eat rice so small one will do... will budget out for a rice cooker.. !!

i think now mainly need to get is my HHS shelves first to put all the barang barang inside.. :notti:

now i found molds on the box up area near the washing machine :dancingqueen:

maybe have to repaint that area or something.. sigh... :notti:

molds again ?

hi all,

I'm back from Batam again.

Rice Cooker ? I use the old one that it is still wokring good. Later I post the pic of the rice that done by the cooker.

it's a slightly wet season that's y i guess

my wardrobe oso started to have mold....

Really scare lor .. so many ppl have mold in their house ... including those that I known (not from Forum).

So far .. I only problem with the bed frame .. it give us a Eeeeee sound when both of us lie down and roll about ...

Really scare lor .. so many ppl have mold in their house ... including those that I known (not from Forum).

So far .. I only problem with the bed frame .. it give us a Eeeeee sound when both of us lie down and roll about ...

why got Eeee sound??

roll about?? what u both doing? :dancingqueen: !!

good morning...

today only tuesday...

my son in his new CCC for the 4th day today... he say he dont want to go since the 2nd day of the CCC... he say he want to go back to his ex CCC or he want to go the CCC very near by my house one... and i have terminate my son in his new CCC on the 2nd day...as this CCC is not good at all... standand and management is = bad so will change to the CCC very near my place liao... why i dont want to choose that CCC at the 1st pl is bec the fee is bery bery bery exp lor... but now bo biang liao... if i want my son go to a better CCC i have to pay more so that my son can learn more... must save save save ...

why got Eeee sound??

roll about?? what u both doing? :notti: :notti:

during the house warming ... my wife get a couple of kids to jump on the bed ... instead of rolling on the bed ... after that . the Eeeeeeeeeee sound appear liao ..

:dancingqueen: !!

my son wardrobe also hv mold... bec when they come to fix that time they spread the shine shine to let the funiture too shine one... which sure will have mold after sometime one... which i dont like it at all...

if u dont use that after a few clean... they wont hv mold on it liao...

during the house warming ... my wife get a couple of kids to jump on the bed ... instead of rolling on the bed ... after that . the Eeeeeeeeeee sound appear liao ..

:dancingqueen: !!

how big are these kids :notti:

huh? why so many house moldy one....din you all use thirty hippo :notti:

dunno my house have or not or i din notice :wacko:

how big are these kids !!

huh? why so many house moldy one....din you all use thirty hippo :dancingqueen:

dunno my house have or not or i din notice :notti:

range from 3-7 years old ...

my house dun have mold .... (TOUCH WOOD)

thirsty hippo doesnt work

past few week it was super sunny. the thirsty hippo i put in the wardrobe not thirsty at all :dancingqueen:

recently on and off rain, thirsty hippo suddenly became very super thirsty!

range from 3-7 years old ...

my house dun have mold .... (TOUCH WOOD)

7years old....no wonder EEEEEEEE sound lah

i din say your house wat :bangwall: