vonylim 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 Hi Kreez,I am also looking for a contractor, could you pm mr your contacts.Thanks in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fishpond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 Dear Kreez, Could you PM me your contractor too please. Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 wahliew....one mansionette to put all mansionette paiseh...very nice deco and theme!! whole house bright bright! NICE!!welcome to renotalk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
drycelll 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 Hi kreez...your mailbox is full ..cant pm u.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Snow04 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 Hi Kreez,I like your home design alot & I'm thinking of renovating my EM which is also in Yishun too. Can u share the contact for your contractor & the quote? I love the stairway, how much does it cost to do just the stairway? pls kindly email me at elaineong76@yahoo.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lounging_lovely 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2007 Hi Kreez,I like your home design alot & I'm thinking of renovating my EM which is also in Yishun too. Can u share the contact for your contractor & the quote? I love the stairway, how much does it cost to do just the stairway? pls kindly email me at elaineong76@yahoo.com.sgCan pm me the contact also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
audreymarilyn 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Hi Kreez,Tried to PM ya but ur PM box is full Congrats on ur new home! So cosy. Reno is very very nice. Who did u engage for this? How much u spent in total? Its a standard massionette or premium? How long did the reno take total? Coz I am looking for an ID for my premium EA in sengkang. Do you noe anything abt A&D (Raymond)? We are tinking of engaging him... Or anyone engaged him b4? Pls advise... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongfam 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Hi Kreez,Tried to PM ya but ur PM box is full Congrats on ur new home! So cosy. Reno is very very nice. Who did u engage for this? How much u spent in total? Its a standard massionette or premium? How long did the reno take total? Coz I am looking for an ID for my premium EA in sengkang. Do you noe anything abt A&D (Raymond)? We are tinking of engaging him... Or anyone engaged him b4? Pls advise...kindly pm me the contractor's contact too, thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junkay 1 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 yu dont really cook do you? hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lakmy 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 (edited) nice reno Edited September 18, 2007 by Lakmy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rosadujuan 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2007 Can you please PM me the contact details of your contractor? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
superrazorblade 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2007 Hi,Very nice renovation.Who did you engaged to do the renovation? How much did you spend?superrazorblade@yahoo.com.sgThanksBladeHi everyone,i hv completed my reno since june n hv been veri happy w my hse ... was too bz to post a blog or updates but i hv attached a link to share some pictures of my renovated hme.. the picture quality is abit poor coz the camera is going to spoil liao n my photography isnt veri gd... thanks for all your feedback, valuable info & great ideas... tis is a veri gd forum .. i had saved quite a lot juz by browsing ard here during my pre-reno period... came up with my own design.. engage a reliable contractor n put in lots of time n effort... but the result is sweet... enjoy ur renovation process! http://www.flickr.com/photos/73512341@N00/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rav3n 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2007 Hi everyone,i hv completed my reno since june n hv been veri happy w my hse ... was too bz to post a blog or updates but i hv attached a link to share some pictures of my renovated hme.. the picture quality is abit poor coz the camera is going to spoil liao n my photography isnt veri gd... thanks for all your feedback, valuable info & great ideas... tis is a veri gd forum .. i had saved quite a lot juz by browsing ard here during my pre-reno period... came up with my own design.. engage a reliable contractor n put in lots of time n effort... but the result is sweet... enjoy ur renovation process! http://www.flickr.com/photos/73512341@N00/Hi Kreez,Can you PM me your contractor details?Thanks~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
neotan 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2007 Hi Kreez,Can you PM me your contractor details?Thanks~!!! Could someone share the contractor's details ? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted November 30, 2007 its really a very nice reno done lor.. !!how much you spend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites