kwanie 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 I want my baby to come back the same!! The same healthy, handsome, good tempered boy he was!I didn't know cats will throw things when they get angry!! Sounds cute!My dog never get angry at us. At the most he'll just growl in a subdued way. Ahhhhh, miss him so much! I kiss my handphone everyday as his picture is on it.Wa, not so cute when u r the recipient of their violence. My arms & legs got scars from her. A pet's death is a difficult thing to deal wif... tat's y I previously din dare to get a pet. But bo bian la, heart won over by her liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 you didn't get your cat when she was a kitten right?think she kenna abused before when she was feral that's why she's a little 'violent' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwanie 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2007 you didn't get your cat when she was a kitten right?think she kenna abused before when she was feral that's why she's a little 'violent' Yupz, she was already an adult when we 1st saw her. She's veri scared of strangers, onli violent wif us. Hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2007 Yupz, she was already an adult when we 1st saw her. She's veri scared of strangers, onli violent wif us. Hehe..that sounds like the way some pple treat their familytimid in public but a tyran at home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JS21 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2007 I feel so sad and think even more about him after writing about it in this forum... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2007 I feel so sad and think even more about him after writing about it in this forum... dun be sad, like you said 'all dogs go to heaven'i'm sure he had a really good life with you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JS21 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2007 It feels good to cry! At least I can still feel the emotion rather than be numb to it. I'm glad I wrote it out, at least can re-read what I wrote and cry again! Hah!Oh no, I think it's difficult for me to take care of that cat in this current house I'm staying. My sis-in-law discovered the water bowl we left out, so she asked my husband, are we keeping a pet? (in her house) Aiyah, it's like this one, stayin someone else's house, so much restriction! Luckily I've only a month more to go...ren3!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsrsolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I feel so sad and think even more about him after writing about it in this forum... i also have many pet portraits . i think you have to make a portrait of your pets thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mi lOr 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 our new member in the family: HIRO (nakamura)~ these were taken 2 weeks ago when we visited him at the pet farm. after 3 weeks of long wait, he will be coming home this sunday for the lantern festival! my wife sure going to be really excited~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 awww he is sooooo cute :wub: jap spitz??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mi lOr 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 awww he is sooooo cute :wub: jap spitz??? yup Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 our new member in the family: HIRO (nakamura)~ these were taken 2 weeks ago when we visited him at the pet farm. after 3 weeks of long wait, he will be coming home this sunday for the lantern festival! my wife sure going to be really excited~ ouuuuuuuwwwww....so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee isit expensive? i really want to hv one at home, and this is the first time for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Oooo! Super cute little Hiro! All white some more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mi lOr 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 ouuuuuuuwwwww....so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee isit expensive? i really want to hv one at home, and this is the first time for me its more ex than usual but this breed meets our requirements so we feel its worthy. Oooo! Super cute little Hiro! All white some more oh he certainly is if u look closer he actually have double eyelids! haha~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 my neighbour also have one just got the puppy think two months ago really cute :wub: next time i go TPY will look out see got chance to dognap or not :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites