xlan 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 laoda looks real fierce wor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 wah seems like a lot of schnauzer lovers heredreaming of having a giant schnauzer one day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tientien 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 wah seems like a lot of schnauzer lovers heredreaming of having a giant schnauzer one day i love to have a giant schnauzer too. there was someone giving up a giant schnauzer and i told my hubby i wanted to adopt, he just gave me the dager stare. haha anyway, the adoption requires the adopter to live in a landed property. no chance for me at all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 true they need a lot of space to run incan imagine living in a hdb flat, just start to move faster reach the other end liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 haha.. applefreak... r u sure u want a GIANT? is real gigantic de leh.. may even bigger size than u.. hug it.. majiam hugging onto a BEAR! haha.. but laggi sweet loh.. i like big dogs too.. but no money get big house.. hahaha.. hv to resort to small dogs.. dreaming of having a giant schnauzer one day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 (edited) the first time i realise i like giant schnauzer was when i saw this pix of the giant pulling a cart with a mini on the cart i just love big dogs, esp those that don't droolhave you even kenna from a mastiff when he swings his headwah lao, all over me took this pix when i was in japan :wub:if not because of the weather, this will be my dream doghahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao Edited July 11, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao hahahaa... pretty u.. got a nice dimple.. yeah.. if i hv a big house... i like big dogs too.. more obedient n easy to train.. better temper.. jus hard to .. hahaha.. my mini already a heII time for me to groom her during the weekends.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao !! ooo. applefreak has shown herself!! nice nice i oso wan my kids to hav dimples! hehe. whos husky is that why u anyhow molest. he staring at u with that 'heyyy!' look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 the first time i realise i like giant schnauzer was when i saw this pix of the giant pulling a cart with a mini on the cart i just love big dogs, esp those that don't droolhave you even kenna from a mastiff when he swings his headwah lao, all over me took this pix when i was in japan if not because of the weather, this will be my dream doghahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao wow, at last we saw you! hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hehehe, it's a malamuteprefer malamute to husky coz malamutes are more loyal who knows, maybe this is not me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 who knows, maybe this is not me she's you lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 kekeke, why you so sure she's you lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 kekeke, why you so sure Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwanie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2007 Here's my crazy gal with her usual expression - grumpy lass She's still half-feral, i.e. she luvs to go out! If I dun let her out, she'll make noise & scratch pple. She hates hugs & sayangs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites