LeeWK

Kdk Sensu Designer Type Exhaust Fan

So any1 gotten it? It should be about $426 :P

But then for such a small exhaust fan, it's very steep.

I'm also looking at the KDK other exhaust, but like not that cheap also leh.

So any1 gotten it? It should be about $426 :deal:

But then for such a small exhaust fan, it's very steep.

I'm also looking at the KDK other exhaust, but like not that cheap also leh.

I just bought the KDK ventilating fan for my WIW. Cash and carry $53 only. I bought the ceiling mount with no ducting. My contractor will install for my FOC...

so..how? anyone using sensu?

anyway where to buy KDK vantilating fan besides calling the main office?

sungei road/kelantan lane electrical shops for contractors.

this one good enough, no need simi $400+ sensu.

toilet2.jpg

yo Brother MaCe, how much did you pay for the fan and how much did you pay to install it?

the shop i went to want to charge me $125 for the 8" glass mounted one :unsure:

yo Brother MaCe, how much did you pay for the fan and how much did you pay to install it?

the shop i went to want to charge me $125 for the 8" glass mounted one !!

$125 includes installation?

the one i bought is 8" hor model starts with 20xxxx.

$55 or $65+ nia.

6 inch one lagi cheaper around $50 or $45..

infact for the most expensive reversible(2 way) 15 inch vent fan I paid around $110 nia.

go to block 30, the a shop in middle of the block.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel.../travel_site_1/

installation : you need to have windows like mine, lourve type cannot unless change the window.

1) remove glass from window and bring to kelantan lane

2) pay $8-$12 to cut the hole.

3) bring back and fix back the glass.

4) install the vent fan, as easy as 123...

or just tell patrick to do it.

like that i confirm kenna ketok liao !! :notti:

the shop charged me $75 for another 8" one which cannot be mounted on glass, $125 for the one that can be glass-mounted

in the end i didn't take the ventilation fans but just ceiling fans

all three cost me $635 :notti::dribble:

my toilet window is the louvre type :notti:

guess will hold until got to budget to do it

will definitely check out block 30, think i've actually been there before

is it the one next to the carpark ramp?

$125 includes installation?

the one i bought is 8" hor model starts with 20xxxx.

$55 or $65+ nia.

6 inch one lagi cheaper around $50 or $45..

infact for the most expensive reversible(2 way) 15 inch vent fan I paid around $110 nia.

go to block 30, the a shop in middle of the block.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel.../travel_site_1/

installation : you need to have windows like mine, lourve type cannot unless change the window.

1) remove glass from window and bring to kelantan lane

2) pay $8-$12 to cut the hole.

3) bring back and fix back the glass.

4) install the vent fan, as easy as 123...

or just tell patrick to do it.

like that i confirm kenna ketok liao :deal::P

the shop charged me $75 for another 8" one which cannot be mounted on glass, $125 for the one that can be glass-mounted

in the end i didn't take the ventilation fans but just ceiling fans

all three cost me $635 :~ :~

my toilet window is the louvre type :(

guess will hold until got to budget to do it

will definitely check out block 30, think i've actually been there before

is it the one next to the carpark ramp?

:jawdrop: think that shop thinks yur name is Robertfreak(carrot) not applefreak!

realli chop you like carrot man....

for $125 I can buy 2x 8inch + buy coffee for the whole stretch of shop owners/workers in block30 !!!

:~ think that shop thinks yur name is Robertfreak(carrot) not applefreak!

realli chop you like carrot man....

for $125 I can buy 2x 8inch + buy coffee for the whole stretch of shop owners/workers in block30 :~!

:(:~ but it's the cheapest shop i managed to find :~ :~

now i really :deal::P about the ceiling fans leh

heng i cancelled the two ventilation fans

if not lagi !! :jawdrop:

:~ :~ but it's the cheapest shop i managed to find :(:~

now i really :deal::P about the ceiling fans leh

heng i cancelled the two ventilation fans

if not lagi !! :jawdrop:

that shop in block 30 carries FULL RANGE of KDK products - most of the time they got ex stock.

cos they supply to contractors one...

kena chop then forget it liao and dont go back/ dont look back.

that shop in block 30 carries FULL RANGE of KDK products - most of the time they got ex stock.

okay i confirm know which one liao

maybe will go down later to see if there are any ventilation fan suitable for me

sigh, they are coming down to install the ceiling fans this saturday

hopefully they'll do a good job

guess the sensu is too expensive liao, unless i've spend a bomb on my bathroom reno then maybe will consider it :deal:

okay i confirm know which one liao

maybe will go down later to see if there are any ventilation fan suitable for me

sigh, they are coming down to install the ceiling fans this saturday

hopefully they'll do a good job

guess the sensu is too expensive liao, unless i've spend a bomb on my bathroom reno then maybe will consider it :thumbs up:

install liao or not? don worry about electricity - only 15-20w...

your microwave reheat one pizza is equavilent to the kdk spining for at least 1.5 hours.

Mace , got shop name bo?? Thanks..

My window also louvre type...sighhh

ANyway after u mount to ur window, can the window still open?? or have to remind close all the time? :rofl:

Edited by reload72

Bro MaCe, went down yesterday and realised most shops are closed

and the shop i was referring to was actually at blk 31

at blk 30, only remember the corner shop with all the lights, the shop next to the lift landing with the switches and the other corner shop with all the accessories. blk 30 very small only right? is it the one with a lot a lot of bathroom accessories?