spikedoll

Em For A Lazy Couple And A Dog

We thought we don't have alot stuff coz only two of us.. End up it seems more than what we expected.. Also threw more than expected lol..

Not looking forward to unpack ..haha

Ha.,ha.. Is like that de.. U never throw away old stuff, how to buy new things leh? Ur level two clean up liao huh? Tomorrow can stay in ur new place liao hor? :sport-smiley-004:

We thought we don't have alot stuff coz only two of us.. End up it seems more than what we expected.. Also threw more than expected lol..

Not looking forward to unpack ..haha

Congrats on your moving in. Take it easy.... now that u r in your newly renovated place..... u can unpack at ur own time ..... :)

wow.. time pass really fast during reno. everyday bzbzbz..

and then all of a sudden, you're moving in already?!? :thumbs up:

your wardrobe hor... the number of drawers is fixed?

did you check if need to pay for extra one or two drawers?

just wondering.. coz mine only limited to 2 drawers per 6 ft of wardrobe.

Your staircase lighting is really unique. Reminds me of those swimming pool effect. Hehhe.

How's your moving in? It's amazing how much stuffs we can accumulate. I just shifted into my mom's place last Saturday. 98% of our stuffs went to storage warehouse. During packing, we threw away bags and bags of old clothes & stuffs. But still end up with 62 boxes. :bangwall:

My motto is - the more old stuffs we throw away now, the less we will need to unpack later. :rolleyes:

like everyone is saying, nice lighting for the stairs! Very nautical, gives me the feeling of being on a cruise for some reason :P

Renovation looks like it's going well!

like everyone is saying, nice lighting for the stairs! Very nautical, gives me the feeling of being on a cruise for some reason :P

Renovation looks like it's going well!

Thanks summersan! :)

It's really very tiring moving house .. Whole body aching after rounds of cleaning.. Leg aching from climbing stairs lol

HappyAng.. Ok will post pics after finish packing.. Now still in a mess hahaha.. Very lazy and tired ...

Counting down to move in hor? I'm also excited for you haha

HappyAng.. Ok will post pics after finish packing.. Now still in a mess hahaha.. Very lazy and tired ...

Counting down to move in hor? I'm also excited for you haha

Ok. Camping here to see more photos.. :sport-smiley-004:

Congrats on moving in Spikedoll. Yah.... Not easy to clean & unpack. But yet so exciting & satisfying to finally shift in & stay in 'new new' house.

Yes... Remember to post up more pics once you've unpacked. Can't wait to see the final product. Must be really Mei Mei. :D

Congrats on moving in Spikedoll. Yah.... Not easy to clean & unpack. But yet so exciting & satisfying to finally shift in & stay in 'new new' house.

Yes... Remember to post up more pics once you've unpacked. Can't wait to see the final product. Must be really Mei Mei. :D

Thanks 3Dyms !

No wow effect one lah.. Haha.. Mine no theme .. I think Rojak theme.. ESP for lazy people like us.

Haven't even buy some furnitures ... Terrible aren't we?

Thanks summersan! :)

It's really very tiring moving house .. Whole body aching after rounds of cleaning.. Leg aching from climbing stairs lol

Totally agree! But our case is more of having no time to clean or unpack properly because we're too lazy to do anything after coming back from work :P so it's taking a long time to get the house looking like a home.

Thanks 3Dyms !

No wow effect one lah.. Haha.. Mine no theme .. I think Rojak theme.. ESP for lazy people like us.

Haven't even buy some furnitures ... Terrible aren't we?

A home no need to be Wow! effect lah. So long as you happy with the design can liaoz. After all, you put in effort & time to source for ideas and do up the place till swee swee. That's what makes a house become a home. :D .

As for furnitures, no need to rush into buying. I feel it's always best to take your time & slowly acquire nice pieces. Shop around, compare prices & quality, then decide. Rather then rush out & buy just for the sake of wanna faster finish. Have fun furniture shopping. That's always the best part. Heheh. :good:

It's weekend.. Spikedoll, happy cleaning up and unpacking ur stuff. Got time then go shopping for furniture lor.. Some items can order from Taobao too. :sport-smiley-004:

Hahaha, story of our lives. Got to settle everything to do with the house on the weekends. Not enough time! :( Companies should totally have House Moving Leave so we can take leave and do things properly :P