bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2013 Share link? I need rugs!This is the website - they got many nice stuff!http://www.scandinaviandesigncenter.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
originalbread 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2013 I quite like the orangy yellow. BUT the rug is some plastic rug, i'm not sure how it feels like exactly.. the seller will send a sample piece to me!I like the green one, but ya, orangy yellow will probably more suited for your interior color scheme. Wow, the seller will even mail sample to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2013 Hoping to inject abit of industrial style to my walk-in wardrobe and study room. Will choose a cement screed like laminate for my wardrobe doors. I quite like this dressing table, but I'm afraid it can't blend into the look. What do you guys think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted March 14, 2013 The dressing table is nice but color doesn't seem to match... Is it also available in brown? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kooky 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 For some reasons, since I was a teenager until now, a dressing table has never been part of my life. I just stand infront of the vanity area if I need to put on my makeup and the do. I confirmed I am not at all that ladylike! Haha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 For some reasons, since I was a teenager until now, a dressing table has never been part of my life. I just stand infront of the vanity area if I need to put on my makeup and the do. I confirmed I am not at all that ladylike! Haha....I don't have dressing table either! I'm using a wall mounted CD shelf for this purpose, with just a normal mirror placed on it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
retchlow 7 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 For some reasons, since I was a teenager until now, a dressing table has never been part of my life. I just stand infront of the vanity area if I need to put on my makeup and the do. I confirmed I am not at all that ladylike! Haha....count me in...for my new house i ordered a 1.8m tall mirror..i think that will serve the purpose liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 count me in...for my new house i ordered a 1.8m tall mirror..i think that will serve the purpose liaoWa, what mirror you order? Wall-mount one? I intend to buy an ikea wall mirror, or perhaps a tall stand mirror. Haven't decide yet. My WIW is longish shape, so makeup area on one end, the other end will be the tall mirror and where i blow hair Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
retchlow 7 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 Wa, what mirror you order? Wall-mount one? I intend to buy an ikea wall mirror, or perhaps a tall stand mirror. Haven't decide yet. My WIW is longish shape, so makeup area on one end, the other end will be the tall mirror and where i blow hair teak frame from mountain teak..heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 teak frame from mountain teak..heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 (edited) Bought this today! Actually didn't want to buy any more stuff until our reno is near completion BUT as this is a discontinued model, I better be kiasu than sorry. Gonna put this in my storeroom while reno is going on, should be safe lah hor? Edited March 15, 2013 by bleucheeze Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 Bought this today! Actually didn't want to buy any more stuff until our reno is near completion BUT as this is a discontinued model, I better be kiasu than sorry. Gonna put this in my storeroom while reno is going on, should be safe lah hor? Congrats! Your efforts paid off cos I remember it took you awhile to find this model Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wangmow 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 Bought this today! Actually didn't want to buy any more stuff until our reno is near completion BUT as this is a discontinued model, I better be kiasu than sorry. Gonna put this in my storeroom while reno is going on, should be safe lah hor? This is great! Where did you get it? So you will put this on the Ikea stool (after it comes out from your storeroom)? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 16, 2013 This is great! Where did you get it? So you will put this on the Ikea stool (after it comes out from your storeroom)?I bought it from Mustafa! Ikea's step stool is a tad short for my use. Still looking for an ideal side table or cabinet for it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 16, 2013 Looking to buy a wall clock for mbr. If my wall is charcoal/ warm grey in colour, should I go for a black frame/white face clock or vice versa?This is really nice... very muji http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=6739672919&spm=a1z0k.1000778.1000385.4.hyFsuO&scm=1007.61.0.0&pvid=74cd8c89-2f45-4868-9d2f-1038231b466b&ad_id=&am_id=&cm_id=&pm_id= Share this post Link to post Share on other sites