Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 congrats!! just nice for christmas!!!ya man just nice for christmas. u want to sponsor me the tree Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 (edited) Son's room also my gaming room common bath room on second floor - vanity top wrong color supplier or ID color blind Edited November 15, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 Bed frame? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summersann 6 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 ya man just nice for christmas. u want to sponsor me the tree This kind, can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 Bed frame?clever but no price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 This kind, can? Mai an neh leh... 我书读的不多,不要骗我,这是木不是树 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 Mai an neh leh... 我书读的不多,不要骗我,这是木不是树 this is artistic leh...save space also hahahaha..eco friendly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2012 this is artistic leh...save space also hahahaha..eco friendly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Yesterday was my off day, went down with wife to check the progress, more than 10 people in actioneveryone is so buzypeople mountain people seaID having site meeting with the electrican and carpenter ( really appricate her effort) Edited December 3, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Arrive of mian doorMarking to open holenew lock Edited November 17, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Ello popcorn bro, how much u paid for your main door and that hi tech gadget ah? Looks cool sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) ya man just nice for christmas. u want to sponsor me the tree Here comes one. On your left. Produced in yr 2000. Edited November 17, 2012 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Yesterday was my off day, went down with wife to check the progress, more than 10 people in actioneveryone is so buzySpotted a Gen-Y "worker" squatting....人多好办事。朝从中有人更好办事。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 new lock One day return home, lock says "no entry allowed", seow liao."high tech and complicated" - attracted many youngs."Back to simple and easy" - when one grows older.Why like that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Ello popcorn bro, how much u paid for your main door and that hi tech gadget ah? Looks cool siaHi Spikedoll, if im not wrong the main door is $380 as i have check check with the aurthority that i can use non fire rated doornormal fire rated door should be around $900yup the digital door lock ($1K after discount)sure looks cool (when 1 pay i also 哭 ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites