Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Day 6progress picSand arriveCommon toilet (plastering complete)more sandworks on 2nd floor bath roomkarpalar caught in action Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ck35 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 I like your swing!! Am still thinking if I want to get one for my new house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StellaFun 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 I like your swing!! Am still thinking if I want to get one for my new house Dun think juz buy if got space.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ck35 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Dun think juz buy if got space..haha....definitely got space..i tried to sit on it but i got a bit giddy don't know is it because I am getting old. It was quite alright in the past when I went to my cousin's house and sit on it i remembered i enjoyed it very much...Can i know how much did you pay for it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StellaFun 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 haha....definitely got space..i tried to sit on it but i got a bit giddy don't know is it because I am getting old. It was quite alright in the past when I went to my cousin's house and sit on it i remembered i enjoyed it very much...Can i know how much did you pay for it?$600 plus but hubby is a go....od bargainer so got quite gd discount.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ck35 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 $600 plus but hubby is a go....od bargainer so got quite gd discount..I'll be collecting keys end of this month, will go to the house and take a look again and visualize how it looks in my new place Thank you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Bought this phone in 4 different color at gain city last week Don't know good or not but wife and kids love the color so... buy lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 haha....definitely got space..i tried to sit on it but i got a bit giddy don't know is it because I am getting old. It was quite alright in the past when I went to my cousin's house and sit on it i remembered i enjoyed it very much...Can i know how much did you pay for it?Giddy ok lar... but confirm better than sea sick Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StellaFun 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 I'll be collecting keys end of this month, will go to the house and take a look again and visualize how it looks in my new place Thank you!! Actually now is a very good timing for renovation, before CNY and still can move in b4 CNY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ck35 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Giddy ok lar... but confirm better than sea sick Haha..yes! definitely better than sea sick!! I had actually decided not to buy the swing already but when I saw your pic again it gets me thinking again!! *not determined enough* urrggghhh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ck35 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Actually now is a very good timing for renovation, before CNY and still can move in b4 CNY Yes!! I'm aiming to move in before Christmas So I can have parties from Christmas all the way to CNY heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StellaFun 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 Haha..yes! definitely better than sea sick!! I had actually decided not to buy the swing already but when I saw your pic again it gets me thinking again!! *not determined enough* urrggghhh..Buy buy buy... its very shiok when u sit on it!!! So relaxing with bottle of beer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2012 I buy swing chair u sponsor beer ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2012 (edited) EF Oven for my grill chicken Brandt Steamer for more healty food Edited October 18, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2012 (edited) Today off day so i decided to go "oversea" to "recky recky" for some electrical stuff especially ceiling fan compare fan to aircon. think can save some electrical bill. actually my mind is not to let PUB to earn so much.. hahaha spoke to my wife about ceiling fan, told her if she want nice nice designer fan i got no extra $$$$ she told me as long as i dont get her those "kopitiam typr fan" she ok liao. in my heart i say "siao liao thats what im thinking"my hunting begin......Me : 老板,有卖风扇吗?天花板那种。boss : 有有有, boss show me the catalogue Me:ok, 我要两大两小(like buying 4D) something i like to share when purchase electric stuff oversea. dont be a hero try to bring all the things back on one tripKena stop at Malaysia and Singapore custom... Luckily today my Tua Peh Gong blessed me. if not my stuff is either kena Chong Gong or kena pay GST Baby fan for my 2 kids room MBR fan Living room fan Edited October 18, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites