Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Lights upClose upOven and Steamer arrive swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Lock "looks" impressive superficially.Moving parts within usually give way within 5 yrs or so depending on usage, not to meantion the electronic. Not to pour cool water.Similar to water tap heads, shower heads, etc. All these years, I replaced these till my hands.. bo tahan. Steve understood.You may take time to "understand".Yes, I agreed with u, every mechanisam part sure got wear and tear. Just like me, another 5 more year will I still be able to walk up and down the stairs without feeling the knee pain?Mai an leh lah 大哥, 你就让我死了这条心吧 Edited November 17, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactoryYes I will. HeheCurrent EM s tenanted out till Apr2014.Will probably move back to stay in my EM earliest 2017.... Meanwhile just leave it as it is and continue to rent out lor. Keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Lights upClose upOven and Steamer arrive swee Your kitchen color combination is almost same as my new place. My new condo kitchen has the exact color! Nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 Your kitchen color combination is almost same as my new place. My new condo kitchen has the exact color! Nice!the actually color ID propose is lighter color which doesn't match the feature wall i told her i want something that is close to the feature wall but not too close at 1st after listen to what i want she was i choose this color for the kitchen cabinet and the out come is very satisfactory we have the same taste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 (edited) Yes I will. HeheCurrent EM s tenanted out till Apr2014.Will probably move back to stay in my EM earliest 2017.... Meanwhile just leave it as it is and continue to rent out lor. Keke So we should be able to read your new blog not 1 but 2 Edited November 18, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 the actually color ID propose is lighter color which doesn't match the feature wall i told her i want something that is close to the feature wall but not too close at 1st after listen to what i want she was i choose this color for the kitchen cabinet and the out come is very satisfactory we have the same taste Yeah! We have the same taste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 So we should be able to read your new blog not 1 but 2 It should be 1 at a time... Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 Daughter's room wardrobeSon' room wardrobe Yesterday nite went up to the unit to QC the house. Almost got a hear attack when I saw the brass fitting used.in the bath room i was so upset Didn't take any pic cos I was so . Will discuss with my ID and update later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 Oh dear! Definitely will be very mad de!Wait for your updates.By the way.. Can share how much you spent for overhaul your EM? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 Oh dear! Definitely will be very mad de!Wait for your updates.By the way.. Can share how much you spent for overhaul your EM? Hi, I have PM u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2012 Hi, I have PM uThanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StellaFun 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2012 Oh dear! Definitely will be very mad de!Wait for your updates.By the way.. Can share how much you spent for overhaul your EM?We have spent almost $150K all in thats including furnitures, lightnings and etc etc.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DVader 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2012 We have spent almost $150K all in thats including furnitures, lightnings and etc etc....OMG when house warming? not sure can invite me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Onn 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2012 150k...tats alot...dun think i can afford for my em Share this post Link to post Share on other sites