Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) One day return home, lock says "no entry allowed", seow liao."high tech and complicated" - attracted many youngs."Back to simple and easy" - when one grows older.Why like that?Bro, 不在乎天长他地旧, 只在乎曾经拥有。Now young still can learn new tech, when old want to lean too late liao Edited November 17, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Here comes one. On your left. Produced in yr 2000.No picture?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Hi Spikedoll, if im not wrong the main door is $380 as i have check check with the aurthority that i can use non fire rated doornormal fire rated door should be around $900yup the digital door lock ($1K after discount)sure looks cool (when 1 pay i also 哭 )Nebermind lah.. So cool most important u like it ! Everyday come home the first thing that greet u at the door is this gadget. See also will smile Liao .. Buey Hao (cry in hokkien) Liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Nice house! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Nice house!Thank u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 No picture??Your left, 7-ft tree behind the 3 chrildren, 2000. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jsll 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Thank u Hehe I was telling my hb that I should seriously consider reno my EM to give it a new life. Keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Semi open concept kitchenBar top dancingIsland light is up Edited November 17, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Your left, 7-ft tree behind the 3 chrildren, 2000.Wah Lao Ea. Mai An Neh Kwan leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Nebermind lah.. So cool most important u like it ! Everyday come home the first thing that greet u at the door is this gadget. See also will smile Liao .. Buey Hao (cry in hokkien) LiaoOk lar... I listen to ur words.. Mai Hao.... Hopefully this lock will serve me well. My current place normal lock spoil by my helper. Luckily shifting next weekIf not need to spend money to buy new lock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Bro, 不在乎天长他地旧, 只在乎曾经拥有。Now young still can learn new tech, when old want to lean too late liaoI'm a loyal supporter of Sovil et Titus. A pair bought in 1992, another pair in 2011.Slogan speaks for Swiss brand sold to HK.Old dogs play new tricks, for sure. Young learn from old, always.Make sure lock is "fail save" designed. Ask the supplier what I mean.All employees in Apple inc, when report to office, must pass through a passage with wall where 3 words written.Simple, simple, simple. Read Steve Jobs philosophy, very "tokong". Edited November 17, 2012 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Hehe I was telling my hb that I should seriously consider reno my EM to give it a new life. Keke Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactory Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Wong 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) I'm a loyal supporter of Sovil et Titus. A pair bought in 1992, another pair in 2011.Slogan speaks for Swiss brand sold to HK.Old dogs play new tricks, for sure. Yound dogs learn from them.Make sure lock is "fail save" designed. Ask the supplier what I mean.All employees in Apple inc, when report to office, must pass through a passage with wall where 3 words written.Simple, simple, simple. Read Steve Jobs philosophy, very "tokong".Ahh.. I know what u mean. This set of lock have 2 bypass include using master key in case the lock failBeing a kea si, kea bor, kea tai chi person. I compare a few model before commit to this lock.Thanks for the advise. Mai Kea Ai Zai......Steve job? Ya I also like one of his quote : stay foolish stay hungry Edited November 17, 2012 by popcornm3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 (edited) Ok lar... I listen to ur words.. Mai Hao.... Hopefully this lock will serve me well. My current place normal lock spoil by my helper. Luckily shifting next weekIf not need to spend money to buy new lockLock "looks" impressive superficially.Moving parts within usually give way within 5 yrs or so depending on usage, not to meantion the electronic. Not to pour cool water.Similar to water tap heads, shower heads, etc. All these years, I replaced these till my hands.. bo tahan. Steve understood.You may take time to "understand". Edited November 17, 2012 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactoryHuh?Dare to dream first, then "think", POLC then "dream" come through. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites