awym67 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2012 Currently im staying in a 4rm flat. if i want ballot in sales of balance for 5rm anyone know if luckily i got it n i know i need to pay resale levy. i juz want to know anyone know whn am i suppose to pay the levy to HDB. Thanks.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
awym67 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 Currently im staying in a 4rm flat. if i want ballot in sales of balance for 5rm anyone know if luckily i got it n i know i need to pay resale levy. i juz want to know anyone know whn am i suppose to pay the levy to HDB. Thanks....no one going to help me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brobear 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2012 Hi I think no need cos u r upgrading. Unless u downgraded then u need pay the levy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2012 Y don't u call n ask leh? Ar bo buy private then dun need to help liao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites