lot85 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2012 I must say I am skeptical though I just engaged one FSM company to perform house audit for my recent unit bought.I am waiting for their house audit report and anticipating weird reno requests or requests to buy stuffs here and there. Anyone has any personal success stories to share that FS house audits helped them one way or another?& if the house doesn't suit the kua of a person, can this still be corrected/remedied? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
multi888 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2012 I must say I am skeptical though I just engaged one FSM company to perform house audit for my recent unit bought.I am waiting for their house audit report and anticipating weird reno requests or requests to buy stuffs here and there. Anyone has any personal success stories to share that FS house audits helped them one way or another?& if the house doesn't suit the kua of a person, can this still be corrected/remedied?I think the most important is the front door facing direction is one of your "Best" direction based on your Kua number. Secondly, your Bed and sleeping position is pointing to your good Kua direction, thirdly, the cooking Hop knot is facing your Good direction too.If you happen to have a wrong house which is not your best, especially the front door...the only remedy is to build a partition to change the direction of the chi...and try not to activate the element within the corner. Just my 2 cents...I might be wrong. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted September 27, 2012 I think the most important is the front door facing direction is one of your "Best" direction based on your Kua number. Secondly, your Bed and sleeping position is pointing to your good Kua direction, thirdly, the cooking Hop knot is facing your Good direction too.If you happen to have a wrong house which is not your best, especially the front door...the only remedy is to build a partition to change the direction of the chi...and try not to activate the element within the corner. Just my 2 cents...I might be wrong. A forumer made a thought-provoking (well, at least it was to me) observation that your luck determines the type of house you are buying. Enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 A forumer made a thought-provoking (well, at least it was to me) observation that your luck determines the type of house you are buying. Enjoy!More thought provoker for you le.....a friend of mine si beh hoseh, stayed in semi-D le.....closed one shop liao, sold one of his car recently also.....recently received a call from him...."Eh Sai Tau Ka Qiu Bo??"....I where got so much excess $$ to feed his luxury life le....siao bo??Another buddy....stay 5 room only le......got a few food stall in kopitiam le, I see his gold chain, gold bracelet, gold buckle.... saliva dripping liao....you stay whose luck better.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 More thought provoker for you le.....a friend of mine si beh hoseh, stayed in semi-D le.....closed one shop liao, sold one of his car recently also.....recently received a call from him...."Eh Sai Tau Ka Qiu Bo??"....I where got so much excess $$ to feed his luxury life le....siao bo??Another buddy....stay 5 room only le......got a few food stall in kopitiam le, I see his gold chain, gold bracelet, gold buckle.... saliva dripping liao....you stay whose luck better....Of course, these things quite common mah...OK, I read my post again and saw where the confusion was.I was refering to what was discussed or debated last year (with Bepgof!), that whether FS can change the luck of a person. The luck as defined by his Bazi.Then I think that it was Mae that said, basically as I understood, if a person carries a bad luck cycle, then he or she will not encounter a house with good FS.Anyway... Enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 I was refering to what was discussed or debated last year (with Bepgof!), that whether FS can change the luck of a person. The luck as defined by his Bazi.Wah Lau Eh.....of all people....he's a non-feng shui man bro....debate with him feng shui waste time.I just ask one simple question ho boh....if feng shui cannot change a person's luck, then its a big insult to great great grand 杨公 liao....tio bo?Then I think that it was Mae that said, basically as I understood, if a person carries a bad luck cycle, then he or she will not encounter a house with good FS.There was a feng shui courses conducted......then one day after graduation, all the students came together on one case....guess what....all give different answers wha kao.My friend's Uncle is super rich....house feng shui also got see by fsm....he everything very gilatgilat tokong le.....guess what....his son 14 years old steal things from shop kena caught...go police le....so? what's the theory again? Wah seh....my 6 cents opinion say...he got the wrong fsm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 Wah Lau Eh.....of all people....he's a non-feng shui man bro....debate with him feng shui waste time.I just ask one simple question ho boh....if feng shui cannot change a person's luck, then its a big insult to great great grand 杨公 liao....tio bo?Hehe...(intriguing drumbeats for the first section) Enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lot85 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 (edited) . Edited August 28, 2013 by lot85 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 I paid $688 + GST. I got a 13 page house fengshui report with a recommendation to spend another $8019. No wonder people say fengshui is not cheap.Wah, huat liao...Spend on what? Enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lot85 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 either for fixes or enhancementslet's see ... fixesmain door facing terrible in 2013 - mirror to fix.missing health corner in house - gourds to fixtoilets - crystal balls to ward bad luckfengshui ornaments and picture to enhance study, career, wealth etc etc actually only total of 7 items. 2 of the items cost more than 2k+.how? havent put in wealth enhancer already cut a hole in pocket. no money liao, headache. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kiansoon 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 Wow... Who is the FS master... Really have to spend do much on FS products...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 What is luck? Luck vs FS?Many perspectives & definitions.Modernism, symbolic-interpretism, post-modernism, criticalNever ending story.http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=2GZ81-wOgbg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 Rem the thought-provoking "story":Tree falls in jungle, no one there. Does Tree produce "sound"?1. Got sound. What makes him says so?2. Got people there got sound, no people there no sound - no one there to verify if there is "sound". Why he thinks this way huh?3. "Tree", "sound" are language games, to each human has his own definition. What is the "deal" to argue abt?4. Leave no stones unturned. Everything is possible.AhKwee, try adopt 4 perspectives to look at "luck", and "FS".U are smart enough to make one-sided claims, nevertheless, "things" like luck and FS, are never behaved like a one-way-ticket, they are highly "interactive" yet dynamic applicable on human who live in scared and SHARED environments. Lauer, I love china's copycat culture, hope u don't mind. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 Rem the thought-provoking "story":Tree falls in jungle, no one there. Does Tree produce "sound"?1. Got sound. What makes him says so?2. Got people there got sound, no people there no sound - no one there to verify if there is "sound". Why he thinks this way huh?3. "Tree", "sound" are language games, to each human has his own definition. What is the "deal" to argue abt?4. Leave no stones unturned. Everything is possible.AhKwee, try adopt 4 perspectives to look at "luck", and "FS".U are smart enough to make one-sided claims, nevertheless, "things" like luck and FS, are never behaved like a one-way-ticket, they are highly "interactive" yet dynamic applicable on human who live in scared and SHARED environments. Lauer, I love china's copycat culture, hope u don't mind.Hosey liao la...let's get the mind exercised arh...Also, let's show your favorite music clips arh...oops, hope Renotalk doesnt mind?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPUrIvftJiI&feature=youtube_gdata_playerEnjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted October 4, 2012 What is luck? Luck vs FS?Many perspectives & definitions.Modernism, symbolic-interpretism, post-modernism, criticalNever ending story.http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=2GZ81-wOgbgWah, please turn off all the -ism la, teacher.Turning off the mind-exercise leh... Enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites