renohome

Mirror Facing Bedroom Door

Can anyone advise is it ok to have a mirror facing the bedroom door? I know its not good to face the bed but how about door? Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Edited by renohome

Can anyone advise is it ok to have a mirror facing the bedroom door? I know its not good to face the bed but how about door? Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

No good le....

Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too?

Its okie lah...once enter bedroom can straightaway see yourself :sport-smiley-018:

Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too?

Hi snappy,

I also got this problem i.e. toilet's mirror facing room door. Think the only solution is to close room door or toilet door. :bangwall:

Thanks for all the replies! :yamseng:

Anyone know where to find reasonable mirrors besides ikea?

Along Serangoon road....cheap le....but don't go on Sun....

Hi snappy,

I also got this problem i.e. toilet's mirror facing room door. Think the only solution is to close room door or toilet door. :bangwall:

Same boat.....

Dun mind can pm me the store name or the specific area? Thanks in advance! :D

Just walk along little india....name forgot liao

My house layout is kind of different. So I'll truly appreciate if anyone can advise if the dressing table with mirror can face the door direction, though not directly? Meaning it's not directly opposite the door, but it's at the opposite of the door with 1 feet distance from being directly opposite. Can anyone help? Thanks!

Edited by jolene88

My house layout is kind of different. So I'll truly appreciate if anyone can advise if the dressing table with mirror can face the door direction, though not directly? Meaning it's not directly opposite the door, but it's at the opposite of the door with 1 feet distance from being directly opposite. Can anyone help? Thanks!

I think 1 feet away should not be considered opposite.