renohome 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2012 (edited) Can anyone advise is it ok to have a mirror facing the bedroom door? I know its not good to face the bed but how about door? Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thank you! Edited September 24, 2012 by renohome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snappy 3 Report post Posted September 26, 2012 Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
multi888 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2012 I think its ok for bedroom door but not ok for toilet door. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 Can anyone advise is it ok to have a mirror facing the bedroom door? I know its not good to face the bed but how about door? Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thank you!No good le.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 28, 2012 Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too?Also no good le..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted September 29, 2012 Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too?Its okie lah...once enter bedroom can straightaway see yourself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renohome 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2012 Thanks for all the replies! Anyone know where to find reasonable mirrors besides ikea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renohome 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2012 Sorrie to rob your question, I also want to know if mirror in toilet facing room door is it ok too?Hi snappy,I also got this problem i.e. toilet's mirror facing room door. Think the only solution is to close room door or toilet door. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 Thanks for all the replies! Anyone know where to find reasonable mirrors besides ikea?Along Serangoon road....cheap le....but don't go on Sun.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 Hi snappy,I also got this problem i.e. toilet's mirror facing room door. Think the only solution is to close room door or toilet door. Same boat..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renohome 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2012 Same boat.....Dun mind can pm me the store name or the specific area? Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted October 21, 2012 Dun mind can pm me the store name or the specific area? Thanks in advance! Just walk along little india....name forgot liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renohome 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2012 Thank u kcwee! Just walk along little india....name forgot liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jolene88 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2012 (edited) My house layout is kind of different. So I'll truly appreciate if anyone can advise if the dressing table with mirror can face the door direction, though not directly? Meaning it's not directly opposite the door, but it's at the opposite of the door with 1 feet distance from being directly opposite. Can anyone help? Thanks! Edited October 25, 2012 by jolene88 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snappy 3 Report post Posted October 30, 2012 My house layout is kind of different. So I'll truly appreciate if anyone can advise if the dressing table with mirror can face the door direction, though not directly? Meaning it's not directly opposite the door, but it's at the opposite of the door with 1 feet distance from being directly opposite. Can anyone help? Thanks!I think 1 feet away should not be considered opposite. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites