Guest prodigi000

Novis Design

HAHAHAHAHA

I wonder if this GARRY TEO still work there?

Or maybe he even the boss there???

Will anyone here still dare go to NOVIS DESIGN????

Yox! I will never go to Novis Design . He has ruined his reputation in this line.

Thanks Mods, for catching this Mr Gary guy...come on....if you are an ID reading this, you should work harder and be more professional to maintain a certain standard in this industry.

For goodness sake, IDs contractors, dun con people lah....in the age of WEB 2.0, information sharing and word of mouth even more powerful......All the way Renotalk!!!!

Hi cookie,

1) do u notice about the 10 3d drawing? no people will give the so called "10" 3D drawing to people. 1 or 2 maybe got. but "10" it is weird.

2) he stated "**** pro". i can say that none of our formers will say that their is **** pro. only say good or very good. :P

3) without signing and can get all the 10 3D drawings? more weird. :P

wah :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop: thumbs up for admin / mod :jawdrop::good:

i was still blur blur happily reading the conversations leh ;)

well, this shows how unprofessional some ID can get.

and agree with Devilaz, how can anyone do 10 3d drawings for ppl who may not even be your customers yet, it is not as if you are living in those type of mansion where there are plenty of rooms and thus require so many 3d drawings. from what i heard from those rich ppl, for their ultra big private houses, they go get those specialised IDs who specially do only private houses or bigger projects and these IDs will go all the way out to woo their rich customers. and in such cases, 10 3d drawings are nothing to them. they can even do a presentation like what you saw on our PM Lee's national day speech presentation on punggol.

and imagine if there are 10 customers who dun choose you, each of them you do 10 3d drawings for them, that's 100 3d drawings leh :paint: den might as well change line and be professional artist better :P

and normally, for ID, these drawings are like their copyright designs, so they will not give you unless you sign contract to employ their services or you pay for their drawings.

but really, i take my hats off for the gd work done by admin & mod :bow: