Acquit 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2012 Wah! Shiok! Can share ur TB seller here Acquit? Maybe they also may have something I like. TIA I so love the power of internet!i have a list of items in excel format for my items..if u want pm me i mail u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acquit 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2012 enjoy the loots..lolmy console shelfKeyboxfor my wallbenches storage this one i saw here sell $299a normal tap Big tap i taking abouta simple hanger for my microwavefor my utensilroller blind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2012 U've got pm bro! Steady ah!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acquit 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2012 abit on economicas usd deflated due to qe3now sgd to rmb exchange rate is good..expect better next week..so can save even more..haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Janicelhl 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 happy shopping ..hahapractically my whole house decors, rollers blinds, lights,clocks etc, all get from inside..overall less than 1k sgd only..keke Hi , can u give me the link for lights n rollers blinds Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Janicelhl 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 Can give me the shipper too? I think for switches, can it be used in Singapore. I think the casing is a big too big. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acquit 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 Can give me the shipper too? I think for switches, can it be used in Singapore. I think the casing is a big too big.refer top post, i posted blind link already..btw getting this clock, abit expensive but like it alost..lol Clock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Janicelhl 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 refer top post, i posted blind link already..btw getting this clock, abit expensive but like it alost..lol ClockHi sorry, I cannot see the link for the shipper. Can u give me the link again? Also, can the tap be used in Singapore? I mean can it fixed with the pipe here? I suppose u have not received your goods. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acquit 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 Hi sorry, I cannot see the link for the shipper. Can u give me the link again? Also, can the tap be used in Singapore? I mean can it fixed with the pipe here? I suppose u have not received your goods.oh shipper ..u have alipay account? if have, taobao got many freight forwarder..i used for 4 years plus. didnt know what the url now, everything via qq wif hermy stuffs otw..for taps most i helped or buy for work place can be used...if not just a conversion valve for different size can already..but mostly can be use.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Janicelhl 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2012 oh shipper ..u have alipay account? if have, taobao got many freight forwarder..i used for 4 years plus. didnt know what the url now, everything via qq wif hermy stuffs otw..for taps most i helped or buy for work place can be used...if not just a conversion valve for different size can already..but mostly can be use..What's her qq number or id. Many thanks for your reply. Have u start renovation? I headache. So exp nowadays. Who are u using? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BlurryKid 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 refer top post, i posted blind link already..btw getting this clock, abit expensive but like it alost..lol ClockThe clock so cute!! They do it like the wrist versions? I shld try digging for rollie one with the diamond six o'clock marker to match mine. Perhaps they will use swaroski crystal for the 6 o'clock marker! Lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BlurryKid 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 enjoy the loots..lolmy console shelfKeyboxfor my wallbenches storage this one i saw here sell $299a normal tap Big tap i taking abouta simple hanger for my microwavefor my utensilroller blindWah that big tap only rmb $308!!! Nice arrrghh i recv my loots liow n i ordered kitchen tap already so sad! But just curious this big tap is hot and cold water or they have juz cold water intake kind? But i am pleased with all i got for my house especially the rainshower set at just sgd $80!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 oh i gonna say again... I so love the internet lor!!!!! never believe in paying hundreds of $$ for something those goes for 10s of dollars....LED donwlight is the best example. You pay the same price numbers BUT in RMB$ and u canliterally get 5 for the price of 1 *hold my breath.....1....2....3.... BUY!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BlurryKid 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 oh i gonna say again... I so love the internet lor!!!!! never believe in paying hundreds of $$ for something those goes for 10s of dollars....LED donwlight is the best example. You pay the same price numbers BUT in RMB$ and u canliterally get 5 for the price of 1 *hold my breath.....1....2....3.... BUY!!!! U know hor yesterday i went nova furnishing. I saw one light selling at $349 whereby i remember seeing it selling for approx sgd $30 in taobao!!!! Kia si lang ah!! Lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2012 Haha I seriously am considering to jio a few like-minded kakis and do setup a small little business.importing and selling, either on-line, or have a small retail shop for all these home furnishings.can be anything from lights to shelves to whatever pple may or will need when doing reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites