materialgirl

Bathroom Above Kitchen -- Bad Layout?

you want action? I give you action.....

So you got strong tolerance to hearsay?

Its hearsay that Ghost month cannot anyhow step and touch on people's joss....why don't you try....hearsay only mahhh....tio bo?

I action verifying hearsay when i find there are "benefits" to me. I don't "bark" without reasons.

The one u mentioned I had done so many yrs ago, I shsss shsss also.

Each time pay respect to my late uncles, late aunties, late parents in cck during lunar 4th month, I anyhow step and touch.

After paying respect to dead body, I go home without washing hands with "red flower water", nor bring any "red string"....

I never throw/row any Apple pie or pie apple or rice or shout.....during 1st open door. I alone bring card board, mini chair, coffee-o, cigarette, sleep there at night, did some "soul-searching". Have done such TWICE in my life, the third will be in mid 2014. The feeling is very memorable, very deep inside heart, very satisfying yet feel like crying.

Humankind shapes culture yet be controlled by it. Norms, to follow or not?. Peer pressure, be "submissive" to it or not....many ppls say "this this this", you dare to say "that that that"? It is all abt unspoken language, it deals with space, time with different dimensions - look at different ppls sit side-by-side in public place tells u this.

Ppls dare not to speak up in formal class/meeting, but become so "chi chi and cha cha" when he/she in their own "group" - invisible pressure felt in certain situation make ppl behave "this way" and "that way".

Ppls attached their value, understanding, perceiption onto things (social construct),INTERPRETE it and give MEANING to it.

All these while in so many posts here, I just merely repeating ppls' established theories, you interpreted it as I create my own theories. I said you like to "deconstruct" - in actual fact I gave you a "high hat" that I tot u understand its meaning. Beside "don't understand", u interpreted it to your own meaning....Postmodernism deconstructs modernism and symbolic interpretivism. There is no right or wrong.

Tiolet bowl whether on TBLR, all is fine to me as long as it is cleaned, fit to use, can perform its intended designed duty.

Heard abt the argument of "who is the greatest" among the hands(like hall), brain (like kitchen), ears (like room), eyes (like door)...and a sshole(Tiolet)? WHAT IF the a sshole one day refuses to work, what will happen to the body(Home)? The First fsm who looked down function of tiolet probably suffer from constipation problem. The 2nd must be the same as well, the 3rd, 4th....? Felt the invisible pressure from great great masters who suffer from constipation? therefore sing the same tune? Not to mention the "followers".

I action verifying hearsay when i find there are "benefits" to me. I don't "bark" without reasons.

Whoa seh...very humble of you to address yourself as dog!

The one u mentioned I had done so many yrs ago, I shsss shsss also.

Each time pay respect to my late uncles, late aunties, late parents in cck during lunar 4th month, I anyhow step and touch

The time will come, try harder.....

After paying respect to dead body, I go home without washing hands with "red flower water", nor bring any "red string"....

Up to each person tio bo....christians can opt out

I never throw/row any Apple pie or pie apple or rice or shout.....during 1st open door. I alone bring card board, mini chair, coffee-o, cigarette, sleep there at night, did some "soul-searching". Have done such TWICE in my life, the third will be in mid 2014. The feeling is very memorable, very deep inside heart, very satisfying yet feel like crying.

Humankind shapes culture yet be controlled by it. Norms, to follow or not?. Peer pressure, be "submissive" to it or not....many ppls say "this this this", you dare to say "that that that"? It is all abt unspoken language, it deals with space, time with different dimensions - look at different ppls sit side-by-side in public place tells u this.

Traditions and customs are where people find roots, si bo? Whether got science behind or meaning behind, they are in place hoseh hoseh for a good reason. At least some of these practise or cultures differentiate the different race. You can don't follow, many things up to individual tio bo. Don't be surprise one day your children don't want to even visit your grave. buay hiao kin....you may say but think further....what are you and your descendents? Half jew/euro/chinese/neutral???

Ppls dare not to speak up in formal class/meeting, but become so "chi chi and cha cha" when he/she in their own "group" - invisible pressure felt in certain situation make ppl behave "this way" and "that way".

Ppls attached their value, understanding, perceiption onto things (social construct),INTERPRETE it and give MEANING to it.

All these while in so many posts here, I just merely repeating ppls' established theories, you interpreted it as I create my own theories. I said you like to "deconstruct" - in actual fact I gave you a "high hat" that I tot u understand its meaning. Beside "don't understand", u interpreted it to your own meaning....Postmodernism deconstructs modernism and symbolic interpretivism. There is no right or wrong.

Tiolet bowl whether on TBLR, all is fine to me as long as it is cleaned, fit to use, can perform its intended designed duty.

Wha kao....very lor sor le...who bothers with your repetition....this is a feng shui forum....can imagine you like one of the lonely chap at the speakers corner.

Heard abt the argument of "who is the greatest" among the hands(like hall), brain (like kitchen), ears (like room), eyes (like door)...and a sshole(Tiolet)? WHAT IF the a sshole one day refuses to work, what will happen to the body(Home)? The First fsm who looked down function of tiolet probably suffer from constipation problem. The 2nd must be the same as well, the 3rd, 4th....? Felt the invisible pressure from great great masters who suffer from constipation? therefore sing the same tune? Not to mention the "followers".

Think the bible verse "mold in your bro's eyes" doesn't really register with you.....Lauer...where's the song clip "let it be"??

You are respected if you wish to be a atheist, christian, buddhist or whatever (set up ypur own forum and talk about anti feng shui by all means)..... For feng shui believers, let us be....no point continuing to force your view down our throats. Continuing to deride, scoff, belittle, critisize, contradict is to me simply has NO respect for another group of people in other beliefs.

Edited by kcwee

"Let it be" is not quite the situation here, in my view.

We can interpret this song in any way...

Enjoy!

Edited by Lauer

Thank you .... looks like I gotta try to find EMs with more optimal layout.

Im looking to move from current cos current place FS no good. Sigh ... I really do like EMs.

Just move the stove to another part of the kitchen. Kitchen is big enough to play with the layout.