Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 MBR toilet in progress3rd princess roomTiler master ask for opinion abt prince room wanna do till where?A orBchose B so that a bit more space for my Aquarium Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiez 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 Workers continue to hack for u on weekend and holiday?? No wonder yr progress so fast..My contractor very kiasi kena complain so strictly no hacking on weekend and holiday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 Workers continue to hack for u on weekend and holiday?? No wonder yr progress so fast..My contractor very kiasi kena complain so strictly no hacking on weekend and holiday..Nope...they only hack 5 days(quite a lot ) for week 1.Sat,sun n holiday(hair raya puasa) rest.Week 2 starts rebuilding of walls n toilet tiling from Tuesday to sat. And will continue into Week 3.Hacking on weekend sure kanna complain...but construction of hollow blocks should be okay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Stinz 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 Hey NiVle, I've just gotten an EA.. the exact same layout as you.. looking forward to seeing how you going to trasnform the house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 (edited) Hey NiVle, I've just gotten an EA.. the exact same layout as you.. looking forward to seeing how you going to trasnform the house Hi, Congrats..It's important to get a good ID, think have to spend some time reading before selecting. Depending on needs and priority..Basically my reno not much or even 'no' design ...Just wanna have equallysize room for our kids ...Good luck to you Edited August 24, 2012 by Nivle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 Hi, Congrats..It's important to get a good ID, think have to spend some time reading before selecting. Depending on needs and priority..Basically my reno not much or even 'no' design ...Just wanna have equallysize room for our kids ...Good luck to you how can you say no design at all? kitchen cabinet, tv feature wall, wardrobe design? all also considered lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 Wow...like that my whole house fully designed.lol...To me design is like what u dun see in everybody house, like wiw or wardrobe got curve here,curve there or even triangular shape. Mine kids all standard 5ft to 6 ft wardrobe lor...thanks for reading anyway.. Tonight upload more pictures... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Stinz 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 I was thinking the kitchen is really too big.. surpirsed that you managed to have a room in there! not a bad idea.. haha.. and like you, the ex-owner also bought the recess area i wanted the privacy feeling, meaning to say, when i enter the house i do not want to see all the rooms.. so perhaps i need to maintain the study room, but i wan a bigger living room, so when i see you plan, i was like.. good idea!! hahaha.. Wow...like that my whole house fully designed.lol...To me design is like what u dun see in everybody house, like wiw or wardrobe got curve here,curve there or even triangular shape. Mine kids all standard 5ft to 6 ft wardrobe lor...thanks for reading anyway.. Tonight upload more pictures... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 Day 123rd sister room in progress,cover ears cos noisyPrince room is next Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RemyLebeau 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2012 ur kids are so cute. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2012 ur kids are so cute.Thanks for the compliments Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2012 I was thinking the kitchen is really too big.. surpirsed that you managed to have a room in there! not a bad idea.. haha.. and like you, the ex-owner also bought the recess area i wanted the privacy feeling, meaning to say, when i enter the house i do not want to see all the rooms.. so perhaps i need to maintain the study room, but i wan a bigger living room, so when i see you plan, i was like.. good idea!! hahaha..Bro, good luck & looking forward to your blog...the small room will be my store room without any windows.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2012 Day 13went up with Drinks..today 3 workers working till 530pm Should say workmanship not too bad....Walkway/corridor after construction of bedroom 4Kitchen start tiling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2012 (edited) hardworking tiler master, everytime I go up, he is always working.Bedroom 4 almost done up.picture taken at 115pm. Hope can complete by Today... Edited August 25, 2012 by Nivle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
casa 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2012 Nice good reno progressPost more pics to share Share this post Link to post Share on other sites