Nivle

Dream Home-5 Bedrooms Ea At Kk(Tpe)

MBR toilet in progress

036ii.jpg:D

3rd princess room

019xy.jpg:good:

Tiler master ask for opinion abt prince room wanna do till where?

A or

021ot.jpg:rolleyes:

B

034rnp.jpg:rolleyes:

chose B so that a bit more space for my Aquarium :sport-smiley-004:

Workers continue to hack for u on weekend and holiday?? No wonder yr progress so fast..My contractor very kiasi kena complain so strictly no hacking on weekend and holiday..

Nope...they only hack 5 days(quite a lot ) for week 1.

Sat,sun n holiday(hair raya puasa) rest.

Week 2 starts rebuilding of walls n toilet tiling from Tuesday to sat.

And will continue into Week 3.

Hacking on weekend sure kanna complain...but construction of hollow blocks should be okay

Hey NiVle,

I've just gotten an EA.. the exact same layout as you.. looking forward to seeing how you going to trasnform the house :)

Hey NiVle,

I've just gotten an EA.. the exact same layout as you.. looking forward to seeing how you going to trasnform the house :)

Congrats..It's important to get a good ID, think have to spend some time reading before selecting.

Depending on needs and priority..Basically my reno not much or even 'no' design :help: ...Just wanna have equally

size room for our kids :dancingqueen: ...Good luck to you :yamseng:

Edited by Nivle

Congrats..It's important to get a good ID, think have to spend some time reading before selecting.

Depending on needs and priority..Basically my reno not much or even 'no' design :help: ...Just wanna have equally

size room for our kids :dancingqueen: ...Good luck to you :yamseng:

how can you say no design at all? kitchen cabinet, tv feature wall, wardrobe design? all also considered lah....

Wow...like that my whole house fully designed.lol...

To me design is like what u dun see in everybody house, like wiw or wardrobe got curve here,curve there or even triangular shape. Mine kids all standard 5ft to 6 ft wardrobe lor...thanks for reading anyway.. Tonight upload more pictures...

I was thinking the kitchen is really too big.. surpirsed that you managed to have a room in there! not a bad idea.. haha.. and like you, the ex-owner also bought the recess area :)

i wanted the privacy feeling, meaning to say, when i enter the house i do not want to see all the rooms.. so perhaps i need to maintain the study room, but i wan a bigger living room, so when i see you plan, i was like.. good idea!! hahaha..

Wow...like that my whole house fully designed.lol...

To me design is like what u dun see in everybody house, like wiw or wardrobe got curve here,curve there or even triangular shape. Mine kids all standard 5ft to 6 ft wardrobe lor...thanks for reading anyway.. Tonight upload more pictures...

I was thinking the kitchen is really too big.. surpirsed that you managed to have a room in there! not a bad idea.. haha.. and like you, the ex-owner also bought the recess area :)

i wanted the privacy feeling, meaning to say, when i enter the house i do not want to see all the rooms.. so perhaps i need to maintain the study room, but i wan a bigger living room, so when i see you plan, i was like.. good idea!! hahaha..

Bro, good luck & looking forward to your blog...

the small room will be my store room without any windows..

Day 13

went up with Drinks..today 3 workers working till 530pm :yamseng:

img0986lr.jpg

Should say workmanship not too bad....

img0987om.jpg

Walkway/corridor after construction of bedroom 4

img0991ap.jpg

Kitchen start tiling.

hardworking tiler master, everytime I go up, he is always working.

Bedroom 4 almost done up.picture taken at 115pm. Hope can complete by Today... :sport-smiley-004:

img0992bg.jpg

img0993qg.jpg

img0994eq.jpg

Edited by Nivle