Nivle

Dream Home-5 Bedrooms Ea At Kk(Tpe)

Wow, tiling work is really fast :good: , what with the termites episode thrown in. How's the workmanship? Looks ok from your postings.

Thanks for concern, inspection should be tomorrow or tuesday... anyway most tiles up already.. will just see see the wall cracks before the plastering :rolleyes:

Nivle, what type of aquarium u planning to keep?

Discus lover...presently 3 room got 3 tier 3ft in living room. 2 tier 2 ft in kitchen. change water use tube to drain water to common toilet...troublesome..

New house, balcony is mine.. planning to upgrade to 2 tier 3ft and 2 tier 4ft..getting old already , 3 tier next time risky climb up and down, fall down game over :sport-smiley-004: tap and drainage all in baclcony.. easier..

hehe yeh.

i'm also planning to have my aquarium at the balcony because of the tap and downpipe. make water change much easier. Anyway, i'm into marine tank ^^

Discus lover...presently 3 room got 3 tier 3ft in living room. 2 tier 2 ft in kitchen. change water use tube to drain water to common toilet...troublesome..

New house, balcony is mine.. planning to upgrade to 2 tier 3ft and 2 tier 4ft..getting old already , 3 tier next time risky climb up and down, fall down game over :sport-smiley-004: tap and drainage all in baclcony.. easier..

Show a bit of your current aquarium lah. Want to see

hehe yeh.

i'm also planning to have my aquarium at the balcony because of the tap and downpipe. make water change much easier. Anyway, i'm into marine tank ^^

last time i tried marine before.. real crazy abt it, even go lavender(reborn) bought sea horse also... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

But i really no patient with them and lazy to measure water acidic or not etc.. so i bought different kinds of clown fish...

and animony(not sure spelling)....then 1 day the animony go into(kanna suck) my overhead filter, i nearly fainted :help::help:

Show a bit of your current aquarium lah. Want to see

Discus just lay eggs... hopefully they dun eat it up 'again'..

If tomorrow still around i show u picture lor..

Discus just lay eggs... hopefully they dun eat it up 'again'..

If tomorrow still around i show u picture lor..

I never seen fish lay eggs. Take pic leh. Take now before it's gone tmr.

Hi, nice place you got there. Sorry I am new here and not used to the posting feature on my mobile. Do you mind telling me the cost of constructing the concrete bathtub and where did you get your toiletbowl and its price. Thank you so much.

Hi Smartgold,

i have replied you in Pm. Thank you for visiting.

Wow, tiling work is really fast :good: , what with the termites episode thrown in. How's the workmanship? Looks ok from your postings.

Yah.... i see them do skirting also heart pain... not easy..

Tiles for living and balcony all completed.. tomorrow upload pictures. :yamseng:

Mr Loh now at my place discussing about kids wardrobe interior... :yamseng:

Hopefully next week inspection will be ok.

Inspection result being: Still have some termites.. so spray again...

Must ensure Plastering is good.. Talk to Andrew already, he will ensure tiler fill up those small small holes/gaps(another layer of protection)before Plastering.. Just hope the gaps are properly filled and termites can go else where..

After Reno, must get snift dog to come and do inspection... Hope the :furious: termites :furious: go away