May_dream1 14 Report post Posted August 21, 2012 what is it that owner take away ??I think it's aircon and lightings? Since the buyer need to Reno, why owner cannot take away? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2012 I think it's aircon and lightings? Since the buyer need to Reno, why owner cannot take away?Hi May, Seller checklist will state they are not suppose to take anything away that need to unscrew, like fan, air con, lightings. Of cos recently mounted on wall tv can lah...and buyer can choose to keep or remove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 Arrival of hollow blocks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 Hackers gone... now welcome tilers... start work very early...8am plus...Floor tiles ready1 of my princess floor tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahlipz 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 All the best for your reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 After hacking, can see MBR, bedrom 2 and bedroom 3(at least the door) . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 Day 9(2nd day of tiling after 5 days of hacking,weekend + holiday)Common toilet wall is made good and wall tiles is upMBR toilet in progress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 Store room under contruction from living room-from kitchen-MBR and Bedroom 2 separated again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 So many hacking and rebuilding. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2012 Doing back 2 toilet entrance area n mbr/bedroom 2 wall.😒Constructing store room in kitchen n bedroom 4 n 5.😃 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiez 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 Good and fast progress~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 Good and fast progress~!ya loh, don't know why nivle reno can be so fast. mine also not that fast leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLChing 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 You've said it May! Nivie's workers start at 8+ leh. On the average, I think mine normally eat breakfast at 9+ and start work at 10am but can still complete reno in 6 weeks. Not bad already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 You've said it May! Nivie's workers start at 8+ leh. On the average, I think mine normally eat breakfast at 9+ and start work at 10am but can still complete reno in 6 weeks. Not bad already!i don't know what time mine started cos i never go there so early in the morning. i only go during lunch time when they are not there most of the time too cos went for lunch. hahahaha... if they are there, then i give them kopi money. if not, then too bad lah. hahaahha..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nivle 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2012 (edited) ya loh, don't know why nivle reno can be so fast. mine also not that fast leh. Day 10...I went up at lunch time(with lunch of cos)Have to agree the Tiler are doing quite fast.... today i went up 4 times, every time I ask my daughters, they wanna go up and see their own room's progress..Layout is ready.Store room also done Edited August 26, 2012 by Nivle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites