Nivle

Dream Home-5 Bedrooms Ea At Kk(Tpe)

I think it's aircon and lightings? Since the buyer need to Reno, why owner cannot take away?

Hi May,

Seller checklist will state they are not suppose to take anything away

that need to unscrew, like fan, air con, lightings.

Of cos recently mounted on wall tv can lah...and buyer can choose to keep or remove.

Hackers gone... now welcome tilers...

start work very early...8am plus...

Floor tiles ready

255uj.jpg

298x.jpg

313in.jpg

1 of my princess floor tiles

Day 9

(2nd day of tiling after 5 days of hacking,weekend + holiday)

Common toilet wall is made good and wall tiles is up

321pui.jpg

323ea.jpg

325h.jpg

MBR toilet in progress

333unf.jpg

331pe.jpg

You've said it May! Nivie's workers start at 8+ leh. On the average, I think mine normally eat breakfast at 9+ and start work at 10am but can still complete reno in 6 weeks. Not bad already!

i don't know what time mine started cos i never go there so early in the morning. i only go during lunch time when they are not there most of the time too cos went for lunch. hahahaha... if they are there, then i give them kopi money. if not, then too bad lah. hahaahha.....

ya loh, don't know why nivle reno can be so fast. mine also not that fast leh. :bangwall:

Day 10...I went up at lunch time(with lunch of cos)

016ifh.jpg

Have to agree the Tiler are doing quite fast.... today i went up 4 times, every time

I ask my daughters, they wanna go up and see their own room's progress..

Layout is ready.

020cf.jpg

Store room also done

032yu.jpg

Edited by Nivle