multi888

Bed Facing

Hi Master,

Is it ok to place bed against the toilet wall? Cause placing this direction is my good direction...thanks.

Hi Master,

Is it ok to place bed against the toilet wall? Cause placing this direction is my good direction...thanks.

I busybody....not a master :sport-smiley-004:

Do you know flying starzzzz? Got good stars there should be ok

I busybody....not a master :sport-smiley-004:

Do you know flying starzzzz? Got good stars there should be ok

Hi Ivy1981,

Not at all about busybody...its very nice of you to reply to my question, thanks.

I don't know about flying star, any tips? :yamseng:

Hi Ivy1981,

Not at all about busybody...its very nice of you to reply to my question, thanks.

I don't know about flying star, any tips? :yamseng:

Hihi, don't know hah....will be difficult to explain. Do you know the facing of your house?

1)九星飞星's version is also used by some well known fsm. placement of direction/position is one big area/direction of a given place.

This "version" dun have 焦点 aka precise point. General use is ok. It is insufficent to tell whether is it good for the actual home owner.

Eg : It will show 9 boxes, either 1 box inside that 9 box is best for placement of things, thats all! But that does not equate to the correct direction for the home owner.

reason behind it is because that program do not show the 108 门 ,then still have to 配 together in order to maximize the 磁场.

These are what some fsm knows & some don't! Found a fsm that knows, Good for you. Found someone that say, this direction good for u, that directon no good..then good luck.

[in Practical Life.]

2)If need to "aim" toward the good direction.

Need to "keep in mind"; have 方向 already, but have to take into consideration a person got 分 〉坐神 & 倒神。 Which is the time for the owner to choose to face the desired direction?

3) 风水 have to see 内六室 & 外六室。 what stuff shoot into the home from where/which direction.

Eg: If i build a home internal super power good feng shui on a piece of rubbish reclaimed land .. how good my home internal super power feng shui also = quite or-bak-kak.

4) If find out a "direction/location" got 煞 shoot into home.

is go 破煞? Nope, **most fsm in market cannot do it lah...so they ask to buy some stuff to 震煞 lor。

** most fsm>> There are some that can. Just need to be in this circle to know who can & who are those that can't.

Reason is> metalphysic is more of repel bad, come in good. 破煞 is totally diff。

Of cos, my points are invalid if "once a bad things is found shoot into owners home, that owner can change house immediately."

Which is not really possible for; if ppl buy from bto, the 5 years mop.

Ditch the "just bought" home just to let it out quick for the cash, then get another house that is favorable. (making loss in $$)

Edited by cop