weiqiangg 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2012 Hi,Please PM me on how much will it cost for my wall size:Width: 3mHeight: 3m with the design 'Squares'Does it comes with other color?Thanks.PMed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dododo 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2012 Hello ~~ Im also interested in wallpaper... how much is 1 roll & how big is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wallgazer 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2012 (edited) Does anyone have any recommendations of Korean wallpaper supplier and installer?I would want to have a coat of sealant done too before the installations. Edited November 28, 2012 by wallgazer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tkcltoh 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2012 Hi,Can PM mehi venom. pmed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessieluo75 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2012 Does anyone have any recommendations of Korean wallpaper supplier and installer?I would want to have a coat of sealant done too before the installations.Dear all,just for sharing, I just got korean wallpaper from this shop call Sipario Gallery, cost me only $250 per roll include installation. My wall area is 4.5m x 3m and only used one roll. The installer are professional and skilled. Very happy with the wall done. Can call this sales person call Alan @ 94551896. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RemyLebeau 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2012 PMed. Hi Weiqiang, Mind PM me as well whats the price gonna be. Looks interesting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weiqiangg 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2012 Hi Weiqiang, Mind PM me as well whats the price gonna be. Looks interesting.Pmed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lucky huat huat 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2012 1 roll what is the measurement and how much plssssssssssssssssssss? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SamTheMan 7 Report post Posted March 3, 2013 Greeting all,Am looking for wall paper to cover up one of my living room wall.Wall size:Length:10ftHeight:7ftAnyone with good lobang to share?Anyone done something similar to the size like mine able to share the experience/total cost like?TIA.Good Rich? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
venom 1 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 nope,got mine frm Weiqiangg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Foreveryoung 3 Report post Posted March 14, 2013 nope,got mine frm Weiqiangg Hi, can share the address or website? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
venom 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2013 dun mind kindly pm Weiqiangg,coz i lost the contact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
siraj 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2013 Hi can pm me the price n size for the square 3 d type thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zaviour 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2013 Hi Can please PM me the price, size and type? and is it including installation?thank youPmed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xia128 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2013 hi all,feel free to have a look at the wall arts @ http://mywallart.com/e-catalog/may contact me if interested Hello,I would like to know how do you charge for the wallpaper for the above catalogue.Is it wall paper or wall board?Does it include installation?So there is a distributor in Singapore? Does it has a shop as well?Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites