ButterLeeFly 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2012 I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?Any advise out there will be very much appreciated.Thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted July 27, 2012 I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?Any advise out there will be very much appreciated.Thanks alotL box on top of bed....jialat le....read what Ah Chek bepgof wrote about placebo effect? This wanna sure got effect le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted July 28, 2012 I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?Any advise out there will be very much appreciated.Thanks alotL box shouldn't be considered a beamzzzz. Then don't construct over head lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
godloveyou 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2012 I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?Any advise out there will be very much appreciated.Thanks alotIf u regard this as bad, then don't construct lor. Why trouble the troubles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 29, 2012 L box on top of bed....jialat le....read what Ah Chek bepgof wrote about placebo effect? This wanna sure got effect leFeel shiok name being cited. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snappy 3 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 L box shouldn't be considered a beamzzzz. Then don't construct over head lorWhy? Can explain? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snappy 3 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 L box on top of bed....jialat le....read what Ah Chek bepgof wrote about placebo effect? This wanna sure got effect leDon't really undertsand bepgof was writing about. Can help to explain why bad? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
comfyhome 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Just had my feng shui done for my new flat. Din really ask much but if to have L box in the MBR its better to do a U shape one avoiding the part where the headboard of the bed is. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Why? Can explain?Simply anything abv hd is "beam", can drop dn, can "press" u.Haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Why? Can explain?Let imagination runs wild. Any thing abv head is "beam". Drop, press..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Don't really undertsand bepgof was writing about. Can help to explain why bad?bepgof says, if u think it is bad, then it is bad. If u think it is ok, then it is ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 L box shouldn't be considered a beamzzzz. Then don't construct over head lorYour "head" still "within the box". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted July 31, 2012 bepgof says, if u think it is bad, then it is bad. If u think it is ok, then it is ok.My foot foot la....don't bring psychology into feng shui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 31, 2012 My foot foot la....don't bring psychology into feng shuiExplain us WHY don't. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ButterLeeFly 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2012 Tq all. Decided to do without the L-Box. Will just fix a light in the middle of the room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites