Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2013 (edited) My super mini walk in wardrobeMy study and gaming deskDaytime city view. Nighttime can see mbs lights and fireworks during festive celebrations.Wash basin frim royal fanco is hereAnd of cos.....my Vornado fan!! Time to go buy the step transformer Edited January 14, 2013 by Nexer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted January 14, 2013 Wow.. I don't think your WIW is mini lor.... If you lay it out in a straight line it is consider quite big leh...Me interested in seeing how u going to build up your gaming desk... :dribble: Pls update hor..Nice view from your windows!! :good: Enjoy your fan! :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2013 Wow.. I don't think your WIW is mini lor.... If you lay it out in a straight line it is consider quite big leh...Me interested in seeing how u going to build up your gaming desk... :dribble: Pls update hor..Nice view from your windows!! :good: Enjoy your fan! :yamseng:Haha...other than my razor keyboard and mouse, the rest got to go. But i got to make do with wat i have till my bonus comes.Hmm...come to think of it, my online shopping purchases are more than enuff to build a mean gaming cpu! Haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted January 14, 2013 Haha...other than my razor keyboard and mouse, the rest got to go. But i got to make do with wat i have till my bonus comes.Hmm...come to think of it, my online shopping purchases are more than enuff to build a mean gaming cpu! HahaU should think of the saving u made when u do online purchases.... Nowadays don't really need a lot of money for a mean machine. I only spend 2k for my DIY (exclude monitor) and it is shiok!!! :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deviansyh 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2013 Haha...other than my razor keyboard and mouse, the rest got to go. But i got to make do with wat i have till my bonus comes.Hmm...come to think of it, my online shopping purchases are more than enuff to build a mean gaming cpu! Hahawhat hardware config u looking at ??? :sport-smiley-004: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 what hardware config u looking at ??? :sport-smiley-004: Tat is oso 1 issue. Have not been updating myself on the latest hardwares. Now im considering either a Macbookpro or a gaming cpu. Can only choose one.Btw, anyone knw who can i buy those glossy subway tiles with a bit of 3d pop out effect like the one below?Those tat i found are mostly not shiny enuff or flat surface... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 Tat is oso 1 issue. Have not been updating myself on the latest hardwares. Now im considering either a Macbookpro or a gaming cpu. Can only choose one.Definitely gaming diy with a 27" monitor!!! :sport-smiley-004: U get a few times more power/speed/storage with 27" with the price u going to pay for macbookpro leh.... :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elvis 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 (edited) Went to Gain City to choose another fridge...In the end, we settled for this,Mitsubishi MR47CSince we are there, might as well get a few more items...and the few more cost me almost $1,000.Bought a blender, hand vacuum, hair dryer, portable induction cooker, sharp car air purifier.Might be getting this sharp plasmacluster air purifier tooSharp KC A40EHow much you got the both fridges above? Hitachi and mitsubishi Edited January 16, 2013 by elvis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 How much you got the both fridges above? Hitachi and mitsubishi$700 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elvis 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 $700This is cheap!!Dont think can this price now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 This is cheap!!Dont think can this price now..Ok lah, slightly cheaper. I bought Hitachi fridge more than 3mths ago, but it is OOP now, so I requested for the Mit fridge and Gain City agreed to it without me topping up the <$100 difference. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 Main door. Will be dIYing the digital lock myself.Room doorLaminate and casement doors are installed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deviansyh 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 Tat is oso 1 issue. Have not been updating myself on the latest hardwares. Now im considering either a Macbookpro or a gaming cpu. Can only choose one.Btw, anyone knw who can i buy those glossy subway tiles with a bit of 3d pop out effect like the one below?Those tat i found are mostly not shiny enuff or flat surface...this wat u looking for ???http://www.cbath.com/blocks-design-3d-glue-on-wall-panel-box-of-10-26-67sqft.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 this wat u looking for ???http://www.cbath.com/blocks-design-3d-glue-on-wall-panel-box-of-10-26-67sqft.htmlMy I'd found the tiles @ unlimited. Thanks for the link! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2013 You went Unlimited at whampoa or defu? I went to the former but didn't see this tile leh. how much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites