Nexer

Home Sweet Home Feeling

My super mini walk in wardrobe

BC8A214B-71CB-4402-8B15-704A8D25EE3E-2618-00000255773A694E.jpg

My study and gaming desk

B8A8933A-93CC-444F-8944-33694BC9D65C-2618-000002557F1FE62E.jpg

Daytime city view. Nighttime can see mbs lights and fireworks during festive celebrations.

BA6D2372-B1C6-4C3C-A95D-CE85C99AF5F1-2618-0000025586D58E12.jpg

Wash basin frim royal fanco is here

12A49A74-76E6-4C69-BACC-BC110A3DD61A-2618-00000255A6DE8B1A.jpg

And of cos.....my Vornado fan!! Time to go buy the step transformer

B4C2BAB2-DD34-4976-A67A-3F41E0FCD22E-2618-0000025590A6C65E.jpg

Edited by Nexer

Wow.. I don't think your WIW is mini lor.... If you lay it out in a straight line it is consider quite big leh...

Me interested in seeing how u going to build up your gaming desk... :dribble: :dribble: Pls update hor..

Nice view from your windows!! :good: :good:

Enjoy your fan! :yamseng: :yamseng:

Wow.. I don't think your WIW is mini lor.... If you lay it out in a straight line it is consider quite big leh...

Me interested in seeing how u going to build up your gaming desk... :dribble: :dribble: Pls update hor..

Nice view from your windows!! :good: :good:

Enjoy your fan! :yamseng: :yamseng:

Haha...other than my razor keyboard and mouse, the rest got to go. But i got to make do with wat i have till my bonus comes.

Hmm...come to think of it, my online shopping purchases are more than enuff to build a mean gaming cpu! Haha

Haha...other than my razor keyboard and mouse, the rest got to go. But i got to make do with wat i have till my bonus comes.

Hmm...come to think of it, my online shopping purchases are more than enuff to build a mean gaming cpu! Haha

U should think of the saving u made when u do online purchases....

Nowadays don't really need a lot of money for a mean machine. I only spend 2k for my DIY (exclude monitor) and it is shiok!!! :dribble: :dribble:

what hardware config u looking at ??? :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Tat is oso 1 issue. Have not been updating myself on the latest hardwares. Now im considering either a Macbookpro or a gaming cpu. Can only choose one.

Btw, anyone knw who can i buy those glossy subway tiles with a bit of 3d pop out effect like the one below?

11015C77-DBA7-4CD4-8636-683C76E4682E-1685-000000F7376A6678.jpg

Those tat i found are mostly not shiny enuff or flat surface...

Tat is oso 1 issue. Have not been updating myself on the latest hardwares. Now im considering either a Macbookpro or a gaming cpu. Can only choose one.

Definitely gaming diy with a 27" monitor!!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

U get a few times more power/speed/storage with 27" with the price u going to pay for macbookpro leh.... :notti: :notti:

Went to Gain City to choose another fridge...

In the end, we settled for this,

Mitsubishi MR47C

31AAE0D7-CC16-411E-BBDF-B64452083919-1305-000001004A4D35BC.jpg

Since we are there, might as well get a few more items...and the few more cost me almost $1,000.

Bought a blender, hand vacuum, hair dryer, portable induction cooker, sharp car air purifier.

Might be getting this sharp plasmacluster air purifier too

Sharp KC A40E

7C033441-77C6-42E8-A91D-E8B8EA646B2F-1305-00000100491229E1.jpg

How much you got the both fridges above? Hitachi and mitsubishi

Edited by elvis

This is cheap!!

Dont think can this price now..

Ok lah, slightly cheaper. I bought Hitachi fridge more than 3mths ago, but it is OOP now, so I requested for the Mit fridge and Gain City agreed to it without me topping up the <$100 difference.

Btw, anyone knw who can i buy those glossy subway tiles with a bit of 3d pop out effect like the one below?

11015C77-DBA7-4CD4-8636-683C76E4682E-1685-000000F7376A6678.jpg

Those tat i found are mostly not shiny enuff or flat surface...

this wat u looking for ???

http://www.cbath.com/blocks-design-3d-glue-on-wall-panel-box-of-10-26-67sqft.html