LANMAN 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2012 any advice ??any good feng shui forums in singapore thanksor if this is good SINGAPORE FENG SHUI CENTRECertificate of Practice in Basic Science of Feng Shui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted July 13, 2012 any advice ??any good feng shui forums in singapore thanksor if this is good SINGAPORE FENG SHUI CENTRECertificate of Practice in Basic Science of Feng Shuifourms i am not aware, but i think some of the members here are good (excluding me as i do not study fs) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted July 14, 2012 fourms i am not aware, but i think some of the members here are good (excluding me as i do not study fs)i think the above is just another another way of advertisement. google can find so many forums.....no need purposely write the whole title out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LANMAN 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2012 thanks probably a few recommendations where to find a good fs master ???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 8, 2012 i think the above is just another another way of advertisement. google can find so many forums.....no need purposely write the whole title outTypical deconstructionist with postmodernism view, no construction at all. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 8, 2012 any advice ??any good feng shui forums in singapore thanksor if this is good SINGAPORE FENG SHUI CENTRECertificate of Practice in Basic Science of Feng ShuiThis is one of the best fs forum. Welcome all queries.Ask yourself this, why founder (SFSC)bother spending resources to have a systematic organised structure to impart fs awareness/knowledge?. He definitely "more difficult" to run away. "Road side" fs stalls/entities most frequently playing "hide & seek" game. No obligation, no liability and therefore no responsibility. You like this kind of "service"?. No doubts at time roadside stall foods taste better than those of restaurants', but can't claim compensation in case of stomach upset.So u like RS stall food? or Restaurant food? Remember to peep at kitchens of those restaurants, it help u to assess.The deconstructionist may response to above. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted August 9, 2012 This is one of the best fs forum. Welcome all queries.Ask yourself this, why founder (SFSC)bother spending resources to have a systematic organised structure to impart fs awareness/knowledge?. He definitely "more difficult" to run away. "Road side" fs stalls/entities most frequently playing "hide & seek" game. No obligation, no liability and therefore no responsibility. You like this kind of "service"?. No doubts at time roadside stall foods taste better than those of restaurants', but can't claim compensation in case of stomach upset.So u like RS stall food? or Restaurant food? Remember to peep at kitchens of those restaurants, it help u to assess.The deconstructionist may response to above.Siao Bo....all forums welcome queries....you first day surfing harrrr??Nowadays doing a website can even be free....what resourses? So many other england & chinese web also better. Just looking at it now....you mean those softwares or what....Tolong ...what a Sua Ku....all these programs are easily available from taiwan and china. master tan kun yong also difficult to run away...website also impressive, what to be responsible or liable? People like you who want face type, kenna a master bawoo...dare not even say out. Go around and ask people who have engaged them before....don't just start jumping around because you come across a banana.Again using brainless examples of restaurants and food stalls....how to compare? There are also many restarants with license kantong before....you don't know meh? Just be open and call me a destructionist....I gentlemen and accept but diagree because I wasn't saying anything bad about the website, I was just commenting on a poster who have an advertising intention. Old, Gudu and presumptous.... sighhhhhh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted August 9, 2012 Typical deconstructionist with postmodernism view, no construction at all. Deconstruct what....Construct what? read properly my comments.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 10, 2012 Deconstruct what....Construct what? read properly my comments....Different wave length. Check dict - deconstructionist, decondtructionism, postmodernism. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 10, 2012 Siao Bo....all forums welcome queries....you first day surfing harrrr??Nowadays doing a website can even be free....what resourses? So many other england & chinese web also better. Just looking at it now....you mean those softwares or what....Tolong ...what a Sua Ku....all these programs are easily available from taiwan and china. master tan kun yong also difficult to run away...website also impressive, what to be responsible or liable? People like you who want face type, kenna a master bawoo...dare not even say out. Go around and ask people who have engaged them before....don't just start jumping around because you come across a banana.Again using brainless examples of restaurants and food stalls....how to compare? There are also many restarants with license kantong before....you don't know meh? Just be open and call me a destructionist....I gentlemen and accept but diagree because I wasn't saying anything bad about the website, I was just commenting on a poster who have an advertising intention. Old, Gudu and presumptous.... sighhhhhhPerhaps FS masters need to further study, understand the implications of- business ethics- Corporate Social Responsibility, in short CSRand act accordingly before too late. FS consumers (buying products & services) should be aware of their consumption rights - demand certain form and degree of assurance and warranty, similar to situations whereby consumers suffer bodily damage and medical expenses due to consuming some "unwanted extra" things through channel of LICENSED finished-food sellers. No license, no control, no claim is legally recognised and possible - "roadsides stalls", now understand WHAT I'm referring to? For those liciensed one, wise to visit the front(restaurant) and the back (kitchen) before any consumption is made, particularly FS. The queen by now, should know why so many fs enthusiasts wanted to visit the "front" and the "back"..... Perfectly nothing wrong holding deconstructionism views on "things". Yr reaction indicated that u simply don't understand the philosophy jargon, why jump to conclusions? Let forum Adminstrators, like "therat", "forgotten", etc judge and do the policing job as they have agreed to with owners of this forum of administrators' roles. FYI, they can warn, re-route, delete postings or block users as they deem fit.Shall I invite forum policemen to look into your postings? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted August 10, 2012 Perhaps FS masters need to further study, understand the implications of- business ethics- Corporate Social Responsibility, in short CSRand act accordingly before too late. FS consumers (buying products & services) should be aware of their consumption rights - demand certain form and degree of assurance and warranty, similar to situations whereby consumers suffer bodily damage and medical expenses due to consuming some "unwanted extra" things through channel of LICENSED finished-food sellers. No license, no control, no claim is legally recognised and possible - "roadsides stalls", now understand WHAT I'm referring to? For those liciensed one, wise to visit the front(restaurant) and the back (kitchen) before any consumption is made, particularly FS. The queen by now, should know why so many fs enthusiasts wanted to visit the "front" and the "back"..... Perfectly nothing wrong holding deconstructionism views on "things". Yr reaction indicated that u simply don't understand the philosophy jargon, why jump to conclusions? Let forum Adminstrators, like "therat", "forgotten", etc judge and do the policing job as they have agreed to with owners of this forum of administrators' roles. FYI, they can warn, re-route, delete postings or block users as they deem fit.Shall I invite forum policemen to look into your postings?The difference between you and me.....you use bombastic, tactful sarcasm. You also 'politely' call people by nicks of monkeys, slap my own face, siam king and queen tio bo. Me on the other hand, just shoot. They are always policing....don't have to resort to this kiasu way....you can go ahead to invite all you can want...there are people here to readand reflect on what we said...who knows maybe bo lang chap.Don't forget this whole conversation exchange, you have been actively participating...now become so chidish...use threats!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lauer 15 Report post Posted August 11, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8smO4VS9134&feature=youtube_gdata_playerEnjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted August 11, 2012 The difference between you and me.....you use bombastic, tactful sarcasm. You also 'politely' call people by nicks of monkeys, slap my own face, siam king and queen tio bo. Me on the other hand, just shoot. They are always policing....don't have to resort to this kiasu way....you can go ahead to invite all you can want...there are people here to readand reflect on what we said...who knows maybe bo lang chap.Don't forget this whole conversation exchange, you have been actively participating...now become so chidish...use threats!!Bye bye! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites