May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 24, 2012 No lah, throw away. The lock can remove de, $780 leh even more ex than my door loh. The door not heavy mah, not shiok, any guys will be able to break the door loh.hahahaah.... must be heavy then feel shiok? then you can upgrade next time loh but keeping the digital lock lah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nexer 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2012 (edited) This is a small size. I bought 1 big n 1 small but then too over for my counter top. I will take the dimension. The surface is matt and I bought it from lighting.com. Now Philips products got 15% off but that time I buy don't have, so I think I will sell cheaper because I also can't fit any where le.Cool, my wife might be interested. Trouble u to take a photo of it and the measurements.Thanks! Edited December 24, 2012 by Nexer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
smartgold 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2012 Lelong Lelong.....I got surplus for the following items. BNIB. Any takers?Johnson Suisse Basel Semi-recessed basin @ $100160(h) x 450 (l) x 450 (w) mmPhilips QPG 303 Orange c/w E27X1 T24W D/L @ $50Hi, is the Philip lights still available? Can you let me know how big is it like it's diameter. Tia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 (edited) Light sold. Edited January 4, 2013 by MrsLoo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 This was how I spent my Christmas day. My Momento artwork. A little tips when applying Momento:1. My contractor helped me to apply almost 1.5 bottles of Momento primer on this wall.2. I used 1.25 bottles of Momento paint Sparkle Silver ( Steel Charcoal) - This amount of paint is because the area blocked by TV console (1.5m) and aircon which I did not paint.3. If more than 2 persons doing that piece of wall, you will get different strokes because of different hands and remember DO NOT re-apply 2 coats, you will only darken the wall and the effect will not be there, it will become patches. So, when first apply, generously apply cross strokes on it, as long as you don't see the white background will do. 4. After 10 mins, you supposed to use the scrapping kit to level the paint but I think not necessary, all I used was the paint brush without the paint, the effect still the same. In my context, waste the money just to buy Momento kit which cost $20. My regrets: Aircon and console should not be there, ended up I can't paint the top of above the aircon, no skills and I think damned difficult, many times I have smudged onto my ceiling.Don't care already, many 2 years later I will paint again. Total damaged:$1402 cans of primer $24.2 cans of Momento paint $961 Momento kit set $20 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 (edited) My first attempt for Amazon. Now must patiently wait for the shipment. Order Total: USD$186.04Delivery estimate: Jan. 25, 2013 1 "OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel"Kitchen; $24.99 - Received. Danmed heavy. Must try and see if user friendly or not. 1 "InterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Towel Bar, Chrome"Kitchen; $6.98 1 "simplehuman Push Pump with Caddy for Soap or Lotion, Chrome, 20 Ounces"Kitchen; $29.99 - Received. The base can put quite difficult to put in place with the caddy. But it is heavy, so I think once the detergent pour in, should not be a problem. 1 "Prodyne SD-7 Sugar Please, Sugar Dispenser"Kitchen; $11.94 1 "OXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Turntable"Misc.; $17.99 1 "OXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Rotating Utensil Holder"Kitchen; $19.99 - Received. Good. Bigger than expected.Can put my Utensils. 1 "Better Houseware Large Organizer White"Kitchen; $8.51 - Received. Good but not suitable for small chopping board. 1 "Joseph Joseph DrawerStore Expandable Cutlery Tray, Dark Grey"Misc.; $19.99 Edited January 4, 2013 by MrsLoo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HaiDeChen 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Nice painting work! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Nice painting work!Hahaha.....actually hor, its just like a girl, from far see pretty, go near then see cement, cannot make it de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Very nice! :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deviansyh 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 This was how I spent my Christmas day. My Momento artwork. A little tips when applying Momento:1. My contractor helped me to apply almost 1.5 bottles of Momento primer on this wall.2. I used 1.25 bottles of Momento paint Sparkle Silver ( Steel Charcoal) - This amount of paint is because the area blocked by TV console (1.5m) and aircon which I did not paint.3. If more than 2 persons doing that piece of wall, you will get different strokes because of different hands and remember DO NOT re-apply 2 coats, you will only darken the wall and the effect will not be there, it will become patches. So, when first apply, generously apply cross strokes on it, as long as you don't see the white background will do. 4. After 10 mins, you supposed to use the scrapping kit to level the paint but I think not necessary, all I used was the paint brush without the paint, the effect still the same. In my context, waste the money just to buy Momento kit which cost $20. My regrets: Aircon and console should not be there, ended up I can't paint the top of above the aircon, no skills and I think damned difficult, many times I have smudged onto my ceiling.Don't care already, many 2 years later I will paint again. Total damaged:$1402 cans of primer $24.2 cans of Momento paint $961 Momento kit set $20nicely done.. will take ur advice when I start painting mine.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 My first attempt for Amazon. Now must patiently wait for the shipment. Order Total: USD$186.04Delivery estimate: Jan. 25, 2013 1 "OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel"Kitchen; $24.99 1 "InterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Towel Bar, Chrome"Kitchen; $6.98 1 "simplehuman Push Pump with Caddy for Soap or Lotion, Chrome, 20 Ounces"Kitchen; $29.99 1 "Prodyne SD-7 Sugar Please, Sugar Dispenser"Kitchen; $11.94 1 "OXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Turntable"Misc.; $17.99 1 "OXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Rotating Utensil Holder"Kitchen; $19.99 1 "Better Houseware Large Organizer White"Kitchen; $8.51 1 "Joseph Joseph DrawerStore Expandable Cutlery Tray, Dark Grey"Misc.; $19.99Let me Kapoh. Sooner or later, someone will ask u for link. So I post here for everyone convenience.OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless SteelInterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Towel Bar, Chromesimplehuman Push Pump with Caddy for Soap or Lotion, Chrome, 20 OuncesProdyne SD-7 Sugar Please, Sugar DispenserOXO Good Grips Stainless Steel TurntableOXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Rotating Utensil HolderBetter Houseware Large Organizer WhiteJoseph Joseph DrawerStore Expandable Cutlery Tray, Dark GreyAll of these ship direct? In one shipment? How much is the delivery? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Let me Kapoh. Sooner or later, someone will ask u for link. So I post here for everyone convenience.OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless SteelInterDesign Axis Over the Cabinet Towel Bar, Chromesimplehuman Push Pump with Caddy for Soap or Lotion, Chrome, 20 OuncesProdyne SD-7 Sugar Please, Sugar DispenserOXO Good Grips Stainless Steel TurntableOXO Good Grips Stainless Steel Rotating Utensil HolderBetter Houseware Large Organizer WhiteJoseph Joseph DrawerStore Expandable Cutlery Tray, Dark GreyAll of these ship direct? In one shipment? How much is the delivery?According to the acknowledgment I received is all in 1 shipment. I ship direct from Amazon. Shipping & Handling fee $45.66. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 According to the acknowledgment I received is all in 1 shipment. I ship direct from Amazon. Shipping & Handling fee $45.66.Very cheap! Considering so many items!Anyway u got some pretty interesting items. Now I'm interested. DO let us know how are they when they arrived. :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MrsLoo 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 Very cheap! Considering so many items!Anyway u got some pretty interesting items. Now I'm interested. DO let us know how are they when they arrived. :yamseng:hahaha, I'm so tempted to shop again. Will they combine my shipment if I'm placing order again before they ship?? Or I shall see how's the first shipment before burning bigger holes in my pockets?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kim76 18 Report post Posted December 26, 2012 hahaha, I'm so tempted to shop again. Will they combine my shipment if I'm placing order again before they ship?? Or I shall see how's the first shipment before burning bigger holes in my pockets??They may combine shipment. But you still have to pay the full 2nd shipment cost.U can put those u like in the wish list first. Did u go and see how the stuff look like locally? Or u just see in Amazon, like it and buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites