my3rmflat

My Cheapo House

Bro your piping like MRT system :jawdrop:

My exsisting 3rm piping don't look like this

Not forgetting NEL & Circle Line... Just joking!

Bro, all the best in your renovation. Kitchen looks long!

I will be changing all the bowls and sink.

How to conceal the pipes?

I don't know about conseal pipe in old HDB flat but I know its expensive

Maybe U can give the plumbler or u both think how to run the pipe nice lor

Hope to c your reno pics :yamseng:

Just ordered this, paid another $60 to upgrade to a 9+9+12 BTU

imagexrc.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Wah bro your reno no cheap coz installing sys3 A/C :dribble:

Happy reno

Wah bro your reno no cheap coz installing sys3 A/C :dribble:

Happy reno

Aiya, the cheapest aircon in the market! Luckily got 5 years extended warranty free.

Hello!

No cheapo la i also staying in 3 room flat where got cheapo lol. Anywayz Have fun renovating your house!

Cheers,

Mike

Haha seems like lots of 3roomers around here :dancingqueen:

Actually hor casa, there is one good thing about 3 room lol. especially the older flats. The kitchen is HUGE. Great for cookers like me ;p hahaz

Cheers,

Mike

This is an Inverter fridge with 4 ticks rating.

It's 395 liters with 100$ voucher, worth buying?

imageusj.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

I suggest you measure your main door/gate opening before buying the fridge. If your flat has already completed LUP, measure the new lift door too.

Edited by LLChing

I suggest you measure your main door/gate opening before buying the fridge. If your flat has already completed LUP, measure the new lift door too.

Thanks for the advice, it's actually a small fridge.

My mission is to be cheap but look expensive.

So can only afford small fridge

Thanks for the advice, it's actually a small fridge.

My mission is to be cheap but look expensive.

So can only afford small fridge

Wah your cheap fridge cost u $799 u called cheap?? :notti:

Haha so when u completing reno??

Cheers :yamseng: